Seat Availability of Bagh Express 13020

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2350
3A
₹ 1605
SL
₹ 595
14 Nov, Thu
GNWL24
68%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL44
53%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL249
15%
(10 hrs ago)
15 Nov, Fri
GNWL29
51%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL47
43%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL231
17%
(4 hrs ago)
16 Nov, Sat
GNWL22
61%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL59
36%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL208
22%
(4 hrs ago)
17 Nov, Sun
GNWL29
52%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL40
44%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL193
25%
(4 hrs ago)
18 Nov, Mon
GNWL23
73%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL41
48%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL149
53%
(4 hrs ago)
19 Nov, Tue
GNWL28
65%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL38
65%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL132
58%
(4 hrs ago)
20 Nov, Wed
GNWL26
70%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL67
37%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL143
50%
(4 hrs ago)
21 Nov, Thu
GNWL20
80%
(1 day ago)
GNWL66
41%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL108
71%
(23 hrs ago)
22 Nov, Fri
GNWL20
71%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL52
42%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL127
54%
(10 hrs ago)
23 Nov, Sat
GNWL24
69%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL55
37%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL96
67%
(10 hrs ago)
24 Nov, Sun
GNWL29
52%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL50
40%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL92
74%
(10 hrs ago)
25 Nov, Mon
GNWL16
84%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL30
63%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL63
89%
(10 hrs ago)
26 Nov, Tue
GNWL18
82%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL30
77%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL52
91%
(10 hrs ago)
27 Nov, Wed
GNWL12
88%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL35
63%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL22
92%
(10 hrs ago)
28 Nov, Thu
check
GNWL23
73%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL18
92%
(24 min ago)
29 Nov, Fri
check
GNWL28
65%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC75
100%
(24 min ago)
30 Nov, Sat
check
GNWL65
35%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL5
93%
(24 min ago)
1 Dec, Sun
check
GNWL59
38%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL39
90%
(24 min ago)
2 Dec, Mon
check
GNWL26
69%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 68
100%
(24 min ago)
3 Dec, Tue
check
GNWL31
76%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 59
100%
(24 min ago)
4 Dec, Wed
check
check
AVL18
100%
(11 hrs ago)
5 Dec, Thu
check
check
AVL16
100%
(11 hrs ago)
6 Dec, Fri
check
check
RAC 19
100%
(11 hrs ago)
7 Dec, Sat
check
GNWL38
52%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 9
100%
(11 hrs ago)
8 Dec, Sun
check
GNWL22
59%
(6 hrs ago)
check
9 Dec, Mon
check
GNWL16
83%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL75
100%
(6 hrs ago)
10 Dec, Tue
check
GNWL41
65%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL85
100%
(6 hrs ago)
11 Dec, Wed
check
GNWL2
89%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL94
100%
(6 hrs ago)
12 Dec, Thu
check
GNWL3
88%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL120
100%
(6 hrs ago)
13 Dec, Fri
check
check
AVL116
100%
(6 hrs ago)
14 Dec, Sat
check
check
AVL98
100%
(6 hrs ago)
15 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
16 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
17 Dec, Tue
check
check
AVL123
100%
(1 hr ago)
18 Dec, Wed
check
check
AVL115
100%
(1 hr ago)
19 Dec, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL79
100%
(1 hr ago)
20 Dec, Fri
GNWL3
91%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL1
87%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL108
100%
(1 hr ago)
21 Dec, Sat
GNWL8
89%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL14
80%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL74
100%
(1 hr ago)
22 Dec, Sun
GNWL3
86%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL13
73%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL106
100%
(1 hr ago)
23 Dec, Mon
RAC 4
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL7
73%
(7 hrs ago)
check
24 Dec, Tue
GNWL2
93%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL14
86%
(7 hrs ago)
check
25 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
26 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
27 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
28 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
29 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
30 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
31 Dec, Tue
check
check
AVL94
100%
(4 hrs ago)
1 Jan, Wed
check
check
RAC 1
100%
(4 hrs ago)
2 Jan, Thu
check
check
AVL56
100%
(4 hrs ago)
3 Jan, Fri
check
check
AVL62
100%
(4 hrs ago)
4 Jan, Sat
check
check
AVL57
100%
(4 hrs ago)
5 Jan, Sun
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL105
100%
(4 hrs ago)
6 Jan, Mon
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
7 Jan, Tue
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
8 Jan, Wed
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 4
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
9 Jan, Thu
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL19
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
10 Jan, Fri
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
83%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 8
100%
(9 hrs ago)
11 Jan, Sat
check
AVL1
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL49
100%
(9 hrs ago)
12 Jan, Sun
check
AVL25
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL112
100%
(9 hrs ago)
13 Jan, Mon
check
check
AVL123
100%
(9 hrs ago)
14 Jan, Tue
check
check
AVL74
100%
(9 hrs ago)
15 Jan, Wed
check
check
AVL78
100%
(9 hrs ago)
16 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
17 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
18 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
19 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
20 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
21 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
22 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
23 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
24 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
25 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
26 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
27 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
28 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
29 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
30 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
31 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
1 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
2 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
3 Feb, Mon
check
AVL24
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
4 Feb, Tue
check
RAC 4
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
5 Feb, Wed
check
AVL20
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
6 Feb, Thu
check
AVL26
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
7 Feb, Fri
check
AVL14
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
8 Feb, Sat
check
AVL22
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
9 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
10 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
11 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
12 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
13 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
14 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
15 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
16 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
17 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
18 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
19 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
20 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
21 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
22 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
23 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
24 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
25 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
26 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
27 Feb, Thu
check
AVL24
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
28 Feb, Fri
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL20
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
29 Feb, Sat
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL23
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
1 Mar, Sun
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL22
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
2 Mar, Mon
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL24
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
3 Mar, Tue
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL26
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
4 Mar, Wed
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
check
5 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
6 Mar, Fri
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL127
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Mar, Sat
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL122
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Mar, Sun
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL115
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Mar, Mon
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL130
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Mar, Tue
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL122
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Mar, Wed
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL19
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL130
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Mar, Thu
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL26
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL130
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
14 Mar, Sat
check
check
check

13020 Bagh Express train info

Bagh Express (13020) runs from Kathgodam (KGM) to Howrah Jn (HWH). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1512 kms in 38 hr 55 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 61 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 13020 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.