Seat Availability of Udyan Abha Toofan Express 13008

close
Runs Daily
Class - 3A SL
Date 3A
₹ 1920
SL
₹ 715
21 Oct, Mon
GNWL1
83%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL51
32%
(3 hrs ago)
22 Oct, Tue
GNWL10
59%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL30
41%
(2 hrs ago)
23 Oct, Wed
GNWL13
48%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL37
40%
(2 hrs ago)
24 Oct, Thu
GNWL15
58%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL54
36%
(2 hrs ago)
25 Oct, Fri
GNWL35
47%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL53
38%
(2 hrs ago)
26 Oct, Sat
GNWL15
51%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL41
37%
(2 hrs ago)
27 Oct, Sun
GNWL14
77%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL36
42%
(2 hrs ago)
28 Oct, Mon
GNWL37
41%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL62
39%
(6 hrs ago)
29 Oct, Tue
GNWL34
62%
(1 day ago)
GNWL53
53%
(6 hrs ago)
30 Oct, Wed
GNWL17
52%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL21
50%
(6 hrs ago)
31 Oct, Thu
AVL13
100%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL7
78%
(20 hrs ago)
1 Nov, Fri
AVL19
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(20 hrs ago)
2 Nov, Sat
GNWL4
84%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL27
100%
(20 hrs ago)
3 Nov, Sun
AVL18
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL24
100%
(20 hrs ago)
4 Nov, Mon
AVL42
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL18
100%
(20 hrs ago)
5 Nov, Tue
check
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Nov, Wed
AVL45
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
77%
(1 day ago)
7 Nov, Thu
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Nov, Fri
AVL45
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL36
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Nov, Sat
AVL20
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Nov, Sun
AVL44
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Nov, Mon
AVL44
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL31
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Nov, Tue
AVL48
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Nov, Wed
AVL16
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL22
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Nov, Thu
AVL45
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Nov, Fri
AVL45
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Nov, Sat
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
check
17 Nov, Sun
check
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Nov, Mon
check
AVL39
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Nov, Tue
AVL47
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL34
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Nov, Wed
AVL47
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL32
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Nov, Thu
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Nov, Fri
AVL40
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL32
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Nov, Sat
AVL37
100%
(1 day ago)
check
24 Nov, Sun
AVL47
100%
(1 day ago)
check
25 Nov, Mon
check
check
26 Nov, Tue
check
check
27 Nov, Wed
check
check
28 Nov, Thu
check
check
29 Nov, Fri
check
check
30 Nov, Sat
check
check
1 Dec, Sun
check
check
2 Dec, Mon
check
check
3 Dec, Tue
check
check
4 Dec, Wed
check
check
5 Dec, Thu
check
check
6 Dec, Fri
check
check
7 Dec, Sat
check
check
8 Dec, Sun
check
check
9 Dec, Mon
check
check
10 Dec, Tue
check
check
11 Dec, Wed
check
check
12 Dec, Thu
check
check
13 Dec, Fri
check
check
14 Dec, Sat
check
check
15 Dec, Sun
check
check
16 Dec, Mon
check
check
17 Dec, Tue
check
check
18 Dec, Wed
check
check
19 Dec, Thu
check
check
20 Dec, Fri
check
check
21 Dec, Sat
check
check
22 Dec, Sun
check
check
23 Dec, Mon
check
check
24 Dec, Tue
check
check
25 Dec, Wed
check
check
26 Dec, Thu
check
check
27 Dec, Fri
check
check
28 Dec, Sat
check
check
29 Dec, Sun
check
check
30 Dec, Mon
check
check
31 Dec, Tue
check
check
1 Jan, Wed
check
check
2 Jan, Thu
check
check
3 Jan, Fri
check
check
4 Jan, Sat
check
check
5 Jan, Sun
check
check
6 Jan, Mon
check
check
7 Jan, Tue
check
check
8 Jan, Wed
check
check
9 Jan, Thu
check
check
10 Jan, Fri
check
check
11 Jan, Sat
check
check
12 Jan, Sun
check
check
13 Jan, Mon
check
check
14 Jan, Tue
check
check
15 Jan, Wed
check
check
16 Jan, Thu
check
check
17 Jan, Fri
check
check
18 Jan, Sat
check
check
19 Jan, Sun
check
check
20 Jan, Mon
check
check
21 Jan, Tue
check
check
22 Jan, Wed
check
check
23 Jan, Thu
check
check
24 Jan, Fri
check
check
25 Jan, Sat
check
check
26 Jan, Sun
check
check
27 Jan, Mon
check
check
28 Jan, Tue
check
check
29 Jan, Wed
check
check
30 Jan, Thu
check
check
31 Jan, Fri
check
check
1 Feb, Sat
check
check
2 Feb, Sun
check
check
3 Feb, Mon
check
check
4 Feb, Tue
check
check
5 Feb, Wed
check
check
6 Feb, Thu
check
check
7 Feb, Fri
check
check
8 Feb, Sat
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
check
9 Feb, Sun
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
check
10 Feb, Mon
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
check
11 Feb, Tue
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
check
12 Feb, Wed
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
check
13 Feb, Thu
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
check
14 Feb, Fri
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
check
15 Feb, Sat
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
check
16 Feb, Sun
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
check
17 Feb, Mon
check
check
18 Feb, Tue
check
check
19 Feb, Wed
check
check

13008 Udyan Abha Toofan Express train info

Udyan Abha Toofan Express (13008) runs from Shri Ganganagar (SGNR) to Howrah Jn (HWH). It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1981 kms in 46 hr 30 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 105 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 13008 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.