Seat Availability of Udyan Abha Toofan Express 13008

close
Runs Daily
Class - 3A SL
Date 3A
₹ 1920
SL
₹ 715
20 Nov, Wed
GNWL22
48%
(5 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
Book
21 Nov, Thu
GNWL12
72%
Book
GNWL27
45%
Book
22 Nov, Fri
GNWL9
84%
Book
GNWL39
41%
Book
23 Nov, Sat
GNWL30
46%
Book
GNWL10
75%
Book
24 Nov, Sun
GNWL8
83%
Book
GNWL4
79%
Book
25 Nov, Mon
AVL8
100%
Book
GNWL5
82%
Book
26 Nov, Tue
AVL8
100%
Book
GNWL2
83%
Book
27 Nov, Wed
AVL32
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 8
100%
Book
28 Nov, Thu
AVL39
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(21 hrs ago)
29 Nov, Fri
AVL13
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(4 hrs ago)
30 Nov, Sat
RAC 4
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(4 hrs ago)
1 Dec, Sun
check
AVL5
100%
(4 hrs ago)
2 Dec, Mon
check
AVL13
100%
(4 hrs ago)
3 Dec, Tue
AVL46
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL28
100%
(4 hrs ago)
4 Dec, Wed
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL28
100%
(4 hrs ago)
5 Dec, Thu
AVL43
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(4 hrs ago)
6 Dec, Fri
AVL30
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 7
100%
(4 hrs ago)
7 Dec, Sat
AVL15
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(4 hrs ago)
8 Dec, Sun
AVL47
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL17
100%
(4 hrs ago)
9 Dec, Mon
AVL49
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL40
100%
(20 hrs ago)
10 Dec, Tue
AVL36
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(20 hrs ago)
11 Dec, Wed
AVL44
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL36
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Dec, Thu
AVL48
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Dec, Fri
AVL48
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL40
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Dec, Sat
AVL49
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL35
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Dec, Sun
AVL49
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Dec, Mon
AVL49
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Dec, Tue
AVL49
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(3 hrs ago)
18 Dec, Wed
CANCELLED
0%
(3 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(3 hrs ago)
19 Dec, Thu
AVL49
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL37
100%
(3 hrs ago)
20 Dec, Fri
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(3 hrs ago)
21 Dec, Sat
AVL46
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL20
100%
(3 hrs ago)
22 Dec, Sun
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(3 hrs ago)
23 Dec, Mon
AVL46
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Dec, Tue
check
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
25 Dec, Wed
check
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
26 Dec, Thu
check
check
27 Dec, Fri
check
check
28 Dec, Sat
AVL46
100%
(1 day ago)
check
29 Dec, Sun
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
30 Dec, Mon
AVL45
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Dec, Tue
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
1 Jan, Wed
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
2 Jan, Thu
AVL47
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Jan, Fri
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
4 Jan, Sat
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL39
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Jan, Sun
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
6 Jan, Mon
AVL45
100%
(1 day ago)
check
7 Jan, Tue
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
8 Jan, Wed
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
9 Jan, Thu
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL41
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Jan, Fri
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
11 Jan, Sat
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL41
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Jan, Sun
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
13 Jan, Mon
check
check
14 Jan, Tue
check
check
15 Jan, Wed
check
check
16 Jan, Thu
check
check
17 Jan, Fri
check
check
18 Jan, Sat
check
check
19 Jan, Sun
check
check
20 Jan, Mon
check
check
21 Jan, Tue
check
check
22 Jan, Wed
check
check
23 Jan, Thu
check
check
24 Jan, Fri
check
check
25 Jan, Sat
check
check
26 Jan, Sun
check
check
27 Jan, Mon
check
check
28 Jan, Tue
check
check
29 Jan, Wed
check
check
30 Jan, Thu
check
check
31 Jan, Fri
check
check
1 Feb, Sat
check
check
2 Feb, Sun
check
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Feb, Mon
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Feb, Tue
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL40
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Feb, Wed
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL40
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Feb, Thu
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Feb, Fri
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Feb, Sat
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
check
9 Feb, Sun
check
check
10 Feb, Mon
check
check
11 Feb, Tue
check
check
12 Feb, Wed
check
check
13 Feb, Thu
check
check
14 Feb, Fri
check
check
15 Feb, Sat
check
check
16 Feb, Sun
check
check
17 Feb, Mon
check
check
18 Feb, Tue
check
check
19 Feb, Wed
check
check
20 Feb, Thu
check
check
21 Feb, Fri
check
check
22 Feb, Sat
check
check
23 Feb, Sun
check
check
24 Feb, Mon
check
check
25 Feb, Tue
check
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Feb, Wed
check
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Feb, Thu
check
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Feb, Fri
check
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Feb, Sat
check
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Mar, Sun
check
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Mar, Mon
check
check
3 Mar, Tue
check
check
4 Mar, Wed
check
check
5 Mar, Thu
check
check
6 Mar, Fri
check
check
7 Mar, Sat
check
check
8 Mar, Sun
check
check
9 Mar, Mon
check
check
10 Mar, Tue
check
check
11 Mar, Wed
check
check
12 Mar, Thu
check
check
13 Mar, Fri
check
check
14 Mar, Sat
check
check
15 Mar, Sun
check
check
16 Mar, Mon
check
check
17 Mar, Tue
check
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Mar, Wed
check
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Mar, Thu
check
check
20 Mar, Fri
check
check

13008 Udyan Abha Toofan Express train info

Udyan Abha Toofan Express (13008) runs from Shri Ganganagar (SGNR) to Howrah Jn (HWH). It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1981 kms in 46 hr 30 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 105 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 13008 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.