Seat Availability of Udyan Abha Toofan Express 13008

close
Runs Daily
Class - 3A SL
Date 3A
₹ 1920
SL
₹ 715
21 May, Tue
GNWL21
41%
(1 day ago)
GNWL33
34%
(1 day ago)
22 May, Wed
GNWL20
38%
(1 day ago)
GNWL28
35%
(1 day ago)
23 May, Thu
GNWL12
51%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL22
41%
(1 day ago)
24 May, Fri
GNWL13
64%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL29
38%
(1 day ago)
25 May, Sat
GNWL30
32%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL27
37%
(1 day ago)
26 May, Sun
GNWL15
52%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL20
42%
(1 day ago)
27 May, Mon
GNWL14
57%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL13
58%
(1 day ago)
28 May, Tue
GNWL22
45%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL18
48%
(1 day ago)
29 May, Wed
GNWL14
47%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
50%
(5 hrs ago)
30 May, Thu
GNWL13
79%
(1 day ago)
GNWL18
65%
(5 hrs ago)
31 May, Fri
GNWL17
77%
(1 day ago)
GNWL23
77%
(5 hrs ago)
1 Jun, Sat
GNWL29
52%
(1 day ago)
GNWL36
51%
(5 hrs ago)
2 Jun, Sun
GNWL18
55%
(1 day ago)
GNWL21
48%
(5 hrs ago)
3 Jun, Mon
GNWL19
66%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
62%
(5 hrs ago)
4 Jun, Tue
GNWL13
78%
(1 day ago)
GNWL31
51%
(20 hrs ago)
5 Jun, Wed
RAC11
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL22
70%
(9 hrs ago)
6 Jun, Thu
RAC 8
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
83%
(9 hrs ago)
7 Jun, Fri
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
81%
(9 hrs ago)
8 Jun, Sat
RAC 1
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL5
85%
(9 hrs ago)
9 Jun, Sun
GNWL5
82%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL2
83%
(9 hrs ago)
10 Jun, Mon
AVL14
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC15
100%
(9 hrs ago)
11 Jun, Tue
AVL26
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL5
81%
(10 hrs ago)
12 Jun, Wed
AVL41
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 11
100%
(10 hrs ago)
13 Jun, Thu
AVL47
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 8
100%
(10 hrs ago)
14 Jun, Fri
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 6
100%
(10 hrs ago)
15 Jun, Sat
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Jun, Sun
AVL47
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Jun, Mon
AVL36
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Jun, Tue
check
RAC 12
100%
(22 hrs ago)
19 Jun, Wed
check
RAC 2
100%
(22 hrs ago)
20 Jun, Thu
check
RAC 7
100%
(22 hrs ago)
21 Jun, Fri
check
AVL20
100%
(22 hrs ago)
22 Jun, Sat
check
AVL39
100%
(22 hrs ago)
23 Jun, Sun
check
AVL23
100%
(22 hrs ago)
24 Jun, Mon
check
check
25 Jun, Tue
AVL44
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
26 Jun, Wed
AVL49
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
27 Jun, Thu
AVL49
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
28 Jun, Fri
AVL49
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
29 Jun, Sat
AVL48
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
30 Jun, Sun
AVL32
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
1 Jul, Mon
check
check
2 Jul, Tue
check
check
3 Jul, Wed
check
check
4 Jul, Thu
check
check
5 Jul, Fri
check
check
6 Jul, Sat
check
check
7 Jul, Sun
check
check
8 Jul, Mon
check
check
9 Jul, Tue
check
check
10 Jul, Wed
check
check
11 Jul, Thu
check
check
12 Jul, Fri
check
check
13 Jul, Sat
check
check
14 Jul, Sun
check
check
15 Jul, Mon
check
check
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
check
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
20 Jul, Sat
check
check
21 Jul, Sun
check
check
22 Jul, Mon
check
check
23 Jul, Tue
check
check
24 Jul, Wed
check
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Jul, Thu
check
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Jul, Fri
check
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Jul, Sat
check
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Jul, Sun
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Jul, Mon
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Jul, Tue
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL41
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Jul, Wed
AVL34
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Aug, Thu
AVL47
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Aug, Fri
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Aug, Sat
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Aug, Sun
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Aug, Mon
AVL48
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Aug, Tue
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Aug, Wed
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL39
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Aug, Thu
AVL47
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL40
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Aug, Fri
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL41
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Aug, Sat
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL41
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Aug, Sun
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Aug, Mon
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL40
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Aug, Tue
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Aug, Wed
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Aug, Thu
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
check
16 Aug, Fri
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
check
17 Aug, Sat
check
check
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
19 Aug, Mon
check
check
20 Aug, Tue
check
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
check
22 Aug, Thu
check
check
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
24 Aug, Sat
check
check
25 Aug, Sun
check
check
26 Aug, Mon
check
check
27 Aug, Tue
check
check
28 Aug, Wed
check
check
29 Aug, Thu
check
check
30 Aug, Fri
check
check
31 Aug, Sat
check
check
1 Sep, Sun
check
check
2 Sep, Mon
check
check
3 Sep, Tue
check
check
4 Sep, Wed
check
check
5 Sep, Thu
check
check
6 Sep, Fri
check
check
7 Sep, Sat
check
check
8 Sep, Sun
check
check
9 Sep, Mon
check
check
10 Sep, Tue
check
check
11 Sep, Wed
check
check
12 Sep, Thu
check
check
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
14 Sep, Sat
check
check
15 Sep, Sun
check
check
16 Sep, Mon
check
check
17 Sep, Tue
check
check
18 Sep, Wed
check
check
19 Sep, Thu
check
check

13008 Udyan Abha Toofan Express train info

Udyan Abha Toofan Express (13008) runs from Shri Ganganagar (SGNR) to Howrah Jn (HWH). It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1981 kms in 46 hr 30 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 105 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 13008 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.