Seat Availability of Howrah Amritsar (Punjab) Mail 13005

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 4755
2A
₹ 2755
3A
₹ 1870
SL
₹ 695
17 Dec, Mon
CANCELLED
0%
(7 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(7 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(4 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(7 hrs ago)
18 Dec, Tue
GNWL1
85%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL1
92%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL3
89%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL29
82%
(5 hrs ago)
19 Dec, Wed
GNWL1
85%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL4
91%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC129
100%
(3 hrs ago)
20 Dec, Thu
GNWL1
84%
(18 min ago)
RAC3
100%
(18 min ago)
RAC 16
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 125
100%
(3 hrs ago)
21 Dec, Fri
GNWL1
86%
(18 min ago)
GNWL1
92%
(18 min ago)
GNWL12
88%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC120
100%
(3 hrs ago)
22 Dec, Sat
GNWL1
93%
(18 min ago)
GNWL4
93%
(18 min ago)
GNWL9
91%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC130
100%
(3 hrs ago)
23 Dec, Sun
GNWL1
91%
(18 min ago)
GNWL9
90%
(18 min ago)
GNWL13
88%
(50 min ago)
RAC 62
100%
(50 min ago)
24 Dec, Mon
CANCELLED
0%
(18 min ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(18 min ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(50 min ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(50 min ago)
25 Dec, Tue
GNWL1
86%
(18 min ago)
GNWL3
91%
(18 min ago)
RAC 7
100%
(50 min ago)
RAC 68
100%
(50 min ago)
26 Dec, Wed
GNWL1
93%
(50 min ago)
AVL1
100%
(50 min ago)
RAC 23
100%
(50 min ago)
RAC 29
100%
(50 min ago)
27 Dec, Thu
GNWL1
93%
(50 min ago)
AVL
100%
(50 min ago)
AVL24
100%
(50 min ago)
AVL6
100%
(50 min ago)
28 Dec, Fri
GNWL1
93%
(50 min ago)
AVL1
100%
(50 min ago)
AVL1
100%
(50 min ago)
AVL60
100%
(50 min ago)
29 Dec, Sat
GNWL1
92%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL2
93%
(1 hr ago)
AVL17
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL98
100%
(1 hr ago)
30 Dec, Sun
GNWL1
92%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL42
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL125
100%
(1 hr ago)
31 Dec, Mon
CANCELLED
0%
(23 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(5 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(3 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(5 hrs ago)
1 Jan, Tue
GNWL1
92%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL11
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL163
100%
(23 hrs ago)
2 Jan, Wed
GNWL1
93%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL50
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL150
100%
(1 hr ago)
3 Jan, Thu
GNWL1
94%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL62
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL143
100%
(1 hr ago)
4 Jan, Fri
GNWL1
91%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL117
100%
(1 hr ago)
5 Jan, Sat
GNWL1
91%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL57
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL165
100%
(1 hr ago)
6 Jan, Sun
AVL1
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL60
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL166
100%
(1 hr ago)
7 Jan, Mon
CANCELLED
0%
(3 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(3 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(4 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(1 hr ago)
8 Jan, Tue
GNWL1
92%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL75
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL164
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Jan, Wed
GNWL1
92%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL65
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL194
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Jan, Thu
GNWL1
92%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL47
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL162
100%
(5 hrs ago)
11 Jan, Fri
GNWL1
89%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL41
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL171
100%
(5 hrs ago)
12 Jan, Sat
GNWL1
94%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL63
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL187
100%
(5 hrs ago)
13 Jan, Sun
AVL2
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL76
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL176
100%
(5 hrs ago)
14 Jan, Mon
CANCELLED
0%
(4 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(5 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(3 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(3 hrs ago)
15 Jan, Tue
GNWL1
94%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL7
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL54
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL37
100%
(3 hrs ago)
16 Jan, Wed
GNWL1
94%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL63
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL84
100%
(3 hrs ago)
17 Jan, Thu
GNWL1
93%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL75
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL174
100%
(3 hrs ago)
18 Jan, Fri
GNWL1
92%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL68
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL181
100%
(3 hrs ago)
19 Jan, Sat
AVL1
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL77
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL188
100%
(3 hrs ago)
20 Jan, Sun
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL79
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL162
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Jan, Mon
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
22 Jan, Tue
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL81
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL174
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Jan, Wed
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL75
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL184
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Jan, Thu
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL69
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL156
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Jan, Fri
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL64
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL169
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Jan, Sat
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL74
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL179
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Jan, Sun
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL68
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL129
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Jan, Mon
CANCELLED
0%
(7 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(7 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(7 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(7 hrs ago)
29 Jan, Tue
GNWL1
93%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL80
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL192
100%
(7 hrs ago)
30 Jan, Wed
AVL6
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL73
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL235
100%
(7 hrs ago)
31 Jan, Thu
AVL4
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL80
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL188
100%
(7 hrs ago)
1 Feb, Fri
AVL4
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL46
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL171
100%
(7 hrs ago)
2 Feb, Sat
AVL2
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL73
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL187
100%
(7 hrs ago)
3 Feb, Sun
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL81
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL205
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Feb, Mon
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
5 Feb, Tue
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL80
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL184
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Feb, Wed
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL67
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL192
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Feb, Thu
GNWL1
93%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL85
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL190
100%
(8 hrs ago)
8 Feb, Fri
AVL1
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL77
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL152
100%
(8 hrs ago)
9 Feb, Sat
AVL4
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL74
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL189
100%
(8 hrs ago)
10 Feb, Sun
GNWL1
93%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL71
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL183
100%
(8 hrs ago)
11 Feb, Mon
CANCELLED
0%
(8 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(8 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(8 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(8 hrs ago)
12 Feb, Tue
GNWL1
93%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL83
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL186
100%
(8 hrs ago)
13 Feb, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL80
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL204
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Feb, Thu
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL73
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL193
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Feb, Fri
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL80
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL173
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Feb, Sat
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL83
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL176
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Feb, Sun
AVL2
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL74
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL170
100%
(1 hr ago)
18 Feb, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
AVL69
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL177
100%
(1 hr ago)
19 Feb, Tue
AVL4
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
AVL77
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL32
100%
(1 hr ago)
20 Feb, Wed
GNWL1
93%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL74
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 13
100%
(1 hr ago)
21 Feb, Thu
AVL2
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL75
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL41
100%
(1 hr ago)
22 Feb, Fri
AVL1
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL78
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL179
100%
(1 hr ago)
23 Feb, Sat
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL79
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL192
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Feb, Sun
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL83
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL153
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Feb, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL94
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL192
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
27 Feb, Wed
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL186
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Feb, Thu
GNWL1
94%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL188
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Mar, Fri
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL166
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Mar, Sat
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL208
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Mar, Sun
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL176
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Mar, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL69
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL184
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Mar, Tue
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL53
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL174
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Mar, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL52
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL161
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Mar, Thu
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL77
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL211
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Mar, Fri
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL65
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL185
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Mar, Sat
AVL6
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL65
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL113
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Mar, Sun
GNWL1
93%
(12 hrs ago)
check
AVL85
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
11 Mar, Mon
AVL4
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL75
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL119
100%
(3 hrs ago)
12 Mar, Tue
GNWL1
93%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL15
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL56
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL155
100%
(3 hrs ago)
13 Mar, Wed
AVL6
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL84
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL272
100%
(3 hrs ago)
14 Mar, Thu
AVL6
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL87
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL248
100%
(3 hrs ago)
15 Mar, Fri
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL9
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL162
100%
(3 hrs ago)
16 Mar, Sat
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL4
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL191
100%
(3 hrs ago)
17 Mar, Sun
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL78
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL44
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Mar, Mon
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL78
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL174
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Mar, Tue
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL69
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL215
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Mar, Wed
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL227
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Mar, Thu
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL57
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL229
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Mar, Fri
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL67
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Mar, Sat
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL64
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
25 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
26 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
27 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
28 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
29 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
30 Mar, Sat
AVL6
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL76
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL250
100%
(4 hrs ago)
31 Mar, Sun
AVL6
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL17
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL89
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL258
100%
(4 hrs ago)
1 Apr, Mon
AVL6
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL63
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL221
100%
(4 hrs ago)
2 Apr, Tue
AVL6
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL18
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL56
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL193
100%
(4 hrs ago)
3 Apr, Wed
AVL6
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL23
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL192
100%
(4 hrs ago)
4 Apr, Thu
AVL6
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL21
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL99
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL253
100%
(4 hrs ago)
5 Apr, Fri
check
AVL22
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
AVL277
100%
(7 hrs ago)
6 Apr, Sat
check
AVL15
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
AVL258
100%
(7 hrs ago)
7 Apr, Sun
check
AVL22
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
AVL212
100%
(7 hrs ago)
8 Apr, Mon
check
AVL21
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
AVL254
100%
(7 hrs ago)
9 Apr, Tue
check
AVL22
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
AVL263
100%
(7 hrs ago)
10 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
11 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
12 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
13 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
14 Apr, Sun
AVL6
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL18
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL96
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL233
100%
(2 hrs ago)
15 Apr, Mon
AVL6
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL22
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL88
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL278
100%
(2 hrs ago)
16 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
17 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check

Train 13005 Howrah Amritsar (Punjab) Mail Reviews

(This rating is based on 1 review)
Punctuality
star star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star star star_border star_border star_border
Food
star star star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star star star star star
Rate and review this train

13005 Howrah Amritsar (Punjab) Mail train info

Howrah Amritsar (Punjab) Mail (13005) runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) to Amritsar Jn (ASR). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1911 kms in 37 hr 45 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 55 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 13005 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
Ahamadabad platform number
[My query is about PNR 2517589783 for train 19224 JAT ADI EXPRESS]
edit Answer
7 views
  
0 reply
Plz Don't transfer any amount to anyone saying they are from Trainman and they can get you confirm tickets!
Hello Debdutta, We are extremely sorry to hear about the fraud. We will be more vigilant from now onwards. Also as per your suggestion we will post a message at the top for every user advising them n…
check_circle Solved
1933 views
  
40 replies
12307.pnr.conform.hoga
[My query is about PNR 6523120427 for train 12307 HWH JU EXPRESS]
edit Answer
40 views
  
0 reply
What is possition wlno.5
[My query is about PNR 4152850652 for train 17032 MUMBAI EXP]
edit Answer
70 views
  
0 reply
Amritsar to NZM Station
Please let me know the best short route from Amritsar to Nizamuddin station on 24 March. I shall have to reach NZM stn until 3 pm appx.
edit Answer
82 views
  
0 reply
How to avail concession for railway ticket on the child fare while reserving in online
[My query is about train 12680] how to avail concession for railway ticket on the child fare while reserving in online?
edit Answer
78 views
  
0 reply
Is there HA1 coach in train no. 12450?
is there HA1 coach in train no 12450?
edit Answer
78 views
  
0 reply
How many 2ac coaches in train no 12417
[My query is about PNR 2455422591 for train 12417 PRAYAG RAJ EXP]
edit Answer
94 views
  
0 reply
I have 2AC train ticket .Train no. Is 12305.I want to ask that food facilities is provided free of cost or they take any charges in 2AC. If they take charges of food. How to I book pre order of food
[My query is about PNR 6623231832 for train 12305 KOLKATA RJDHNI]
edit Answer
104 views
  
0 reply
12628 MMR chart time
My booking from MMR to SBC when chart prepared for MMR
edit Answer
65 views
  
0 reply
I have to find my seat in 16210 Ajmer express
Ticket no-WL 129 can u tell me the coach number
edit Answer
123 views
  
0 reply