Seat Availability: 12980 - JP BDTS EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 3500
2A
₹ 2070
3A
₹ 1455
SL
₹ 555
28 Nov, Mon
GNWL3
71%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL11
80%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL20
74%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL69
85%
(3 hrs ago)
30 Nov, Wed
GNWL4
83%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL9
84%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL31
83%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL50
89%
(2 hrs ago)
2 Dec, Fri
GNWL2
92%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL15
80%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL38
77%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL76
83%
(2 hrs ago)
5 Dec, Mon
GNWL6
75%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL24
78%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL50
70%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL81
89%
(2 hrs ago)
7 Dec, Wed
GNWL2
89%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL8
89%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL18
90%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL53
91%
(38 min ago)
9 Dec, Fri
GNWL3
92%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL34
58%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL62
67%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL89
85%
(38 min ago)
12 Dec, Mon
check
GNWL13
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL31
88%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL57
91%
(38 min ago)
14 Dec, Wed
check
RAC11
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 15
100%
(23 hrs ago)
RAC90
100%
(38 min ago)
16 Dec, Fri
check
check
RAC 27
100%
(23 hrs ago)
RAC 88
100%
(38 min ago)
19 Dec, Mon
check
check
RAC 19
100%
(23 hrs ago)
RAC 41
100%
(38 min ago)
21 Dec, Wed
check
check
RAC 11
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Dec, Fri
check
GNWL20
82%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL18
89%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 42
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Dec, Mon
check
GNWL5
90%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL13
92%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL74
88%
(2 hrs ago)
28 Dec, Wed
check
GNWL11
91%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL20
92%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL31
92%
(2 hrs ago)
30 Dec, Fri
check
GNWL30
66%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL56
81%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL72
89%
(2 hrs ago)
2 Jan, Mon
GNWL4
89%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL13
87%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL34
89%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL27
94%
(2 hrs ago)
4 Jan, Wed
AVL3
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL18
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL27
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL128
100%
(2 hrs ago)
6 Jan, Fri
AVL1
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL141
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL23
100%
(2 hrs ago)
9 Jan, Mon
GNWL1
91%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL163
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL173
100%
(4 hrs ago)
11 Jan, Wed
AVL6
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL162
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL35
100%
(4 hrs ago)
13 Jan, Fri
GNWL1
92%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL129
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 24
100%
(7 hrs ago)
16 Jan, Mon
check
check
AVL52
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
18 Jan, Wed
check
check
AVL120
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
20 Jan, Fri
GNWL1
92%
(1 hr ago)
AVL20
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL111
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
23 Jan, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL21
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL110
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
25 Jan, Wed
AVL6
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL28
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL149
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL50
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Jan, Fri
GNWL1
92%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL5
89%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL2
93%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 25
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Jan, Mon
AVL1
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL1
92%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL7
93%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL48
90%
(1 day ago)
1 Feb, Wed
AVL8
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL8
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL40
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
AVL117
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
AVL181
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
10 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
13 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
15 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
17 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
20 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
22 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
24 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
27 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
1 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
3 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
6 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
8 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
10 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
13 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
15 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
17 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
20 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
22 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
24 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
27 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check

12980 JP BDTS EXP train info

JP BDTS EXP (12980) runs from Jaipur (JP) to Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1149 kms in 16 hr 45 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed, Fri.It has 15 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12980 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains