Seat Availability of Marusagar SF Express 12978

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 5645
2A
₹ 3260
3A
₹ 2205
SL
₹ 840
25 Oct, Fri
check
check
GNWL40
76%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL76
70%
(20 hrs ago)
1 Nov, Fri
check
check
GNWL26
84%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL51
85%
(20 hrs ago)
8 Nov, Fri
check
check
GNWL21
88%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 105
100%
(18 hrs ago)
15 Nov, Fri
check
check
RAC 24
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 51
100%
(18 hrs ago)
22 Nov, Fri
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC35
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 62
100%
(2 hrs ago)
29 Nov, Fri
AVL2
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
RAC 6
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL15
92%
(2 hrs ago)
6 Dec, Fri
AVL4
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
AVL3
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 49
100%
(2 hrs ago)
13 Dec, Fri
AVL3
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
RAC 4
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 83
100%
(2 hrs ago)
20 Dec, Fri
GNWL1
94%
(3 hrs ago)
check
GNWL13
92%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL43
91%
(2 hrs ago)
27 Dec, Fri
AVL2
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
check
RAC 111
100%
(2 hrs ago)
3 Jan, Fri
AVL3
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
check
check
10 Jan, Fri
check
check
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
check
17 Jan, Fri
check
check
AVL47
100%
(1 day ago)
check
24 Jan, Fri
check
check
AVL53
100%
(1 day ago)
check
31 Jan, Fri
check
check
AVL67
100%
(1 day ago)
check
7 Feb, Fri
check
check
AVL93
100%
(1 day ago)
check
14 Feb, Fri
check
check
AVL57
100%
(1 day ago)
check
21 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check

12978 Marusagar SF Express train info

Marusagar SF Express (12978) runs from Ajmer Jn (AII) to Ernakulam Jn (ERS). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2554 kms in 45 hr 15 min. This train runs on Fri. It has 30 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12978 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.