Seat Availability of Marusagar SF Express 12978

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 5645
2A
₹ 3260
3A
₹ 2205
SL
₹ 840
15 Nov, Fri
AVL1
100%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL4
89%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL6
89%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL12
90%
(13 hrs ago)
22 Nov, Fri
GNWL1
92%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC5
100%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL16
88%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 109
100%
(5 hrs ago)
29 Nov, Fri
GNWL1
92%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL2
91%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 24
100%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL33
89%
(5 hrs ago)
6 Dec, Fri
AVL4
100%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC2
100%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 18
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 75
100%
(5 hrs ago)
13 Dec, Fri
AVL2
100%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL1
92%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 20
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 106
100%
(5 hrs ago)
20 Dec, Fri
GNWL1
93%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL11
90%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL42
87%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL58
88%
(5 hrs ago)
27 Dec, Fri
AVL2
100%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL8
91%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL12
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
93%
(5 hrs ago)
3 Jan, Fri
AVL2
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
check
RAC 28
100%
(6 hrs ago)
10 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
RAC 6
100%
(6 hrs ago)
17 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
RAC 29
100%
(6 hrs ago)
24 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
RAC 17
100%
(6 hrs ago)
31 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
AVL8
100%
(11 hrs ago)
7 Feb, Fri
AVL4
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
AVL69
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
14 Feb, Fri
AVL4
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
AVL56
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
21 Feb, Fri
AVL4
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
AVL2
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
28 Feb, Fri
AVL6
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
AVL85
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
6 Mar, Fri
AVL6
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
AVL93
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check

12978 Marusagar SF Express train info

Marusagar SF Express (12978) runs from Ajmer Jn (AII) to Ernakulam Jn (ERS). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2554 kms in 44 hr 15 min. This train runs on Fri. It has 30 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12978 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.