Seat Availability of Mysuru Jaipur SF Express 12975

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 5535
2A
₹ 3195
3A
₹ 2165
SL
₹ 825
19 Sep, Thu
AVL2
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL32
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 35
100%
(6 hrs ago)
21 Sep, Sat
AVL2
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL36
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 28
100%
(6 hrs ago)
26 Sep, Thu
AVL2
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL21
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 65
100%
(6 hrs ago)
28 Sep, Sat
AVL2
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
92%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL4
92%
(6 hrs ago)
3 Oct, Thu
GNWL1
85%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
92%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL24
90%
(6 hrs ago)
5 Oct, Sat
GNWL2
82%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL10
79%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
88%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL32
83%
(6 hrs ago)
10 Oct, Thu
check
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL22
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 52
100%
(7 hrs ago)
12 Oct, Sat
check
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL33
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 13
100%
(8 hrs ago)
17 Oct, Thu
check
check
AVL38
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 66
100%
(8 hrs ago)
19 Oct, Sat
check
check
GNWL7
85%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL61
66%
(8 hrs ago)
24 Oct, Thu
GNWL2
80%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL26
80%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL53
78%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL130
34%
(3 hrs ago)
26 Oct, Sat
AVL2
100%
(17 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL5
92%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 29
100%
(3 hrs ago)
31 Oct, Thu
AVL2
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL42
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL45
100%
(3 hrs ago)
2 Nov, Sat
AVL2
100%
(17 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL18
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 18
100%
(3 hrs ago)
7 Nov, Thu
AVL2
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL20
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 7
100%
(3 hrs ago)
9 Nov, Sat
AVL2
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL11
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
AVL57
100%
(3 hrs ago)
14 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
AVL58
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Nov, Thu
check
check
AVL48
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL61
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Nov, Sat
check
check
AVL49
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL62
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Nov, Thu
check
check
AVL52
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL69
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Nov, Sat
check
check
AVL47
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL66
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Dec, Thu
check
check
AVL52
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
7 Dec, Sat
check
check
AVL39
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
12 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
14 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
19 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
21 Dec, Sat
check
AVL11
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
check
26 Dec, Thu
check
AVL19
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
check
28 Dec, Sat
check
AVL19
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL43
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
2 Jan, Thu
check
AVL19
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL47
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
4 Jan, Sat
check
AVL4
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL52
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
9 Jan, Thu
check
AVL19
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL52
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
11 Jan, Sat
check
AVL19
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL52
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check

12975 Mysuru Jaipur SF Express train info

Mysuru Jaipur SF Express (12975) runs from Mysore Jn (MYS) to Jaipur (JP). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2481 kms in 43 hr 45 min. This train runs on Thu, Sat. It has 40 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12975 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.