Seat Availability of Mysuru Jaipur SF Express 12975

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 5535
2A
₹ 3195
3A
₹ 2165
SL
₹ 825
17 Jan, Thu
GNWL1
83%
(48 min ago)
GNWL8
87%
(48 min ago)
GNWL7
89%
(48 min ago)
GNWL66
76%
(48 min ago)
19 Jan, Sat
AVL1
100%
(48 min ago)
GNWL3
70%
(48 min ago)
GNWL18
80%
(48 min ago)
GNWL68
56%
(48 min ago)
24 Jan, Thu
AVL2
100%
(48 min ago)
AVL9
100%
(48 min ago)
GNWL6
82%
(48 min ago)
GNWL26
77%
(48 min ago)
26 Jan, Sat
GNWL1
82%
(48 min ago)
GNWL9
69%
(48 min ago)
GNWL37
76%
(48 min ago)
GNWL15
86%
(48 min ago)
31 Jan, Thu
AVL2
100%
(48 min ago)
AVL6
100%
(48 min ago)
AVL36
100%
(48 min ago)
RAC 7
100%
(48 min ago)
2 Feb, Sat
GNWL1
84%
(48 min ago)
AVL8
100%
(48 min ago)
AVL29
100%
(48 min ago)
RAC 26
100%
(48 min ago)
7 Feb, Thu
AVL2
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL3
84%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL37
100%
(2 hrs ago)
9 Feb, Sat
AVL2
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL15
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL48
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL37
100%
(2 hrs ago)
14 Feb, Thu
AVL2
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL15
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL46
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL17
100%
(18 hrs ago)
16 Feb, Sat
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL35
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Feb, Thu
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL46
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Feb, Sat
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL50
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL32
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Feb, Thu
AVL2
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL52
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(17 hrs ago)
2 Mar, Sat
GNWL1
86%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL40
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(16 hrs ago)
7 Mar, Thu
AVL2
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL40
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL68
100%
(16 hrs ago)
9 Mar, Sat
AVL2
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL23
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL36
100%
(16 hrs ago)
14 Mar, Thu
AVL2
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL17
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL48
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL45
100%
(16 hrs ago)
16 Mar, Sat
AVL2
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL48
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(16 hrs ago)
21 Mar, Thu
AVL2
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL17
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL52
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL72
100%
(16 hrs ago)
23 Mar, Sat
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL69
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Mar, Thu
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL52
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL60
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Mar, Sat
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Apr, Thu
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL32
89%
(1 day ago)
6 Apr, Sat
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL38
82%
(1 day ago)
11 Apr, Thu
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 17
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL62
79%
(1 day ago)
13 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
18 Apr, Thu
AVL2
100%
(46 min ago)
AVL13
100%
(46 min ago)
AVL12
100%
(46 min ago)
GNWL22
90%
(46 min ago)
20 Apr, Sat
AVL2
100%
(46 min ago)
AVL17
100%
(46 min ago)
RAC 5
100%
(46 min ago)
GNWL24
89%
(46 min ago)
25 Apr, Thu
AVL2
100%
(46 min ago)
AVL8
100%
(46 min ago)
GNWL7
92%
(46 min ago)
GNWL20
91%
(46 min ago)
27 Apr, Sat
AVL2
100%
(46 min ago)
RAC 4
100%
(46 min ago)
RAC18
100%
(46 min ago)
GNWL29
88%
(46 min ago)
2 May, Thu
AVL2
100%
(46 min ago)
AVL5
100%
(46 min ago)
RAC 2
100%
(46 min ago)
GNWL18
91%
(46 min ago)
4 May, Sat
AVL2
100%
(46 min ago)
AVL13
100%
(46 min ago)
AVL40
100%
(46 min ago)
RAC 38
100%
(46 min ago)
9 May, Thu
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL39
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL64
100%
(1 day ago)
11 May, Sat
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL52
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL66
100%
(1 day ago)
16 May, Thu
check
check
check
check

Train 12975 Mysuru Jaipur SF Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

12975 Mysuru Jaipur SF Express train info

Mysuru Jaipur SF Express (12975) runs from Mysore Jn (MYS) to Jaipur (JP). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2481 kms in 43 hr 45 min. This train runs on Thu, Sat. It has 40 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12975 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
Anyone wants to travel today (16-01-19) from Habibganj to Gondia with Chattisgarh exp train
Anyone wants to travel today (16-01-19) from Habibganj to Gondia with Chattisgarh exp train
edit Answer
2 views
  
0 reply
Would my PNR 6123900004 get confirmed? My current status is WL-1
[My query is about PNR 6123900004 for train 12487 SEEMANCHAL EXP] Confirm or not
edit Answer
194 views
  
1 reply
How to change middle berth to upper berth?
[My query is about PNR 8314538245 for train 11005 PUDUCHERRY EXP]
edit Answer
255 views
  
1 reply
When and how long does the chart gets prepared before the train departure?
[My query is about train 22548]
edit Answer
299 views
  
1 reply
What time train does no. 01703 depart from Jabalpur?
[ My query is about train 01703 ]
edit Answer
264 views
  
1 reply
What are the chances of 19612 train to get cancelled on 15 th January?
[ My query is about train 19613 ]
edit Answer
205 views
  
1 reply
When will the charting be done for Rameswaram bhubaneswar express?
18495 Charting time please.
edit Answer
103 views
  
0 reply
Query- Unable to check the seat availability of train no. 12312 on Trainman and IRCTC
12312 train no seats shown
edit Answer
187 views
  
0 reply
Can I get confirm tickets for Amravati - Jabalpur express 12159 from Nagpur station to Jabalpur on 22 Jan 2019
About Tickets confirming issue
edit Answer
122 views
  
0 reply
What is meaning of concession for Public Examing, who can be eligible for this
Concession for Public Examing
edit Answer
95 views
  
0 reply
What is the running status of train 12484?
[ My query is about train 12484 ] don’t runing status show her
edit Answer
158 views
  
1 reply