Seat Availability of Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express 12957

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A
Date 1A
₹ 3710
2A
₹ 3210
3A
₹ 2315
18 Jan, Fri
GNWL1
86%
(58 min ago)
RAC 3
100%
(58 min ago)
RAC73
100%
(58 min ago)
19 Jan, Sat
GNWL5
75%
(58 min ago)
GNWL16
90%
(58 min ago)
GNWL29
88%
(58 min ago)
20 Jan, Sun
GNWL4
88%
(58 min ago)
GNWL5
94%
(58 min ago)
GNWL23
92%
(58 min ago)
21 Jan, Mon
GNWL3
89%
(58 min ago)
AVL48
100%
(58 min ago)
AVL54
100%
(58 min ago)
22 Jan, Tue
GNWL1
91%
(58 min ago)
AVL61
100%
(58 min ago)
AVL236
100%
(58 min ago)
23 Jan, Wed
GNWL1
91%
(58 min ago)
AVL83
100%
(58 min ago)
AVL197
100%
(58 min ago)
24 Jan, Thu
AVL2
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL84
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL168
100%
(5 hrs ago)
25 Jan, Fri
GNWL4
89%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL86
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL140
100%
(5 hrs ago)
26 Jan, Sat
GNWL2
89%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL60
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL35
100%
(5 hrs ago)
27 Jan, Sun
GNWL3
91%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 36
100%
(5 hrs ago)
28 Jan, Mon
AVL7
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL124
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL234
100%
(5 hrs ago)
29 Jan, Tue
GNWL1
92%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL122
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL231
100%
(15 hrs ago)
30 Jan, Wed
AVL8
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL121
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL331
100%
(15 hrs ago)
31 Jan, Thu
AVL12
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL130
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL419
100%
(15 hrs ago)
1 Feb, Fri
AVL11
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL130
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL298
100%
(15 hrs ago)
2 Feb, Sat
AVL3
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL106
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL233
100%
(15 hrs ago)
3 Feb, Sun
AVL3
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL105
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL347
100%
(15 hrs ago)
4 Feb, Mon
AVL2
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL111
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL355
100%
(15 hrs ago)
5 Feb, Tue
AVL7
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL99
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL379
100%
(15 hrs ago)
6 Feb, Wed
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL123
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL366
100%
(23 hrs ago)
7 Feb, Thu
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL126
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL334
100%
(23 hrs ago)
8 Feb, Fri
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL100
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL130
100%
(23 hrs ago)
9 Feb, Sat
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL127
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL390
100%
(23 hrs ago)
10 Feb, Sun
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL106
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL308
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Feb, Mon
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL126
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL430
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Feb, Tue
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL147
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL447
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Feb, Wed
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL139
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL437
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Feb, Thu
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL154
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL464
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Feb, Fri
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL139
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL429
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Feb, Sat
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL133
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL395
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Feb, Sun
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL144
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL442
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Feb, Mon
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL69
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL452
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Feb, Tue
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL137
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL403
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
21 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
22 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
23 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
24 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
25 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
26 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
27 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
28 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
1 Mar, Fri
check
check
AVL457
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Mar, Sat
check
check
AVL450
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Mar, Sun
AVL14
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL148
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL490
100%
(14 hrs ago)
4 Mar, Mon
AVL10
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL108
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL482
100%
(14 hrs ago)
5 Mar, Tue
AVL11
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL131
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL475
100%
(14 hrs ago)
6 Mar, Wed
AVL14
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL153
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL508
100%
(14 hrs ago)
7 Mar, Thu
AVL14
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL143
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL494
100%
(14 hrs ago)
8 Mar, Fri
AVL12
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL145
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL478
100%
(14 hrs ago)
9 Mar, Sat
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL140
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL457
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Mar, Sun
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL146
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL498
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Mar, Mon
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL154
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL468
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Mar, Tue
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL156
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL476
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Mar, Wed
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL137
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL506
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Mar, Thu
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL155
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL501
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Mar, Fri
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL128
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL437
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Mar, Sat
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL151
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL447
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Mar, Sun
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL127
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL464
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Mar, Mon
AVL14
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL155
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL509
100%
(14 hrs ago)
19 Mar, Tue
AVL13
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL136
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL455
100%
(14 hrs ago)
20 Mar, Wed
AVL12
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL138
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL474
100%
(14 hrs ago)
21 Mar, Thu
AVL14
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL148
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL496
100%
(14 hrs ago)
22 Mar, Fri
AVL13
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL156
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL507
100%
(14 hrs ago)
23 Mar, Sat
AVL7
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL143
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL476
100%
(14 hrs ago)
24 Mar, Sun
AVL11
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL151
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL434
100%
(14 hrs ago)
25 Mar, Mon
AVL12
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL149
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL496
100%
(11 hrs ago)
26 Mar, Tue
AVL14
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL158
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL522
100%
(11 hrs ago)
27 Mar, Wed
AVL14
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL150
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL515
100%
(11 hrs ago)
28 Mar, Thu
AVL14
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL155
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL533
100%
(11 hrs ago)
29 Mar, Fri
AVL13
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL157
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL475
100%
(11 hrs ago)
30 Mar, Sat
AVL4
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL145
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL496
100%
(11 hrs ago)
31 Mar, Sun
AVL14
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL158
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL525
100%
(14 hrs ago)
1 Apr, Mon
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL151
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL526
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Apr, Tue
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL150
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL525
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Apr, Wed
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL155
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL498
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Apr, Thu
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL155
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL507
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Apr, Fri
AVL9
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL145
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL514
100%
(14 hrs ago)
6 Apr, Sat
AVL12
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL153
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL514
100%
(14 hrs ago)
7 Apr, Sun
AVL14
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL155
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL519
100%
(14 hrs ago)
8 Apr, Mon
AVL14
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL158
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL523
100%
(14 hrs ago)
9 Apr, Tue
AVL14
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL159
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL537
100%
(14 hrs ago)
10 Apr, Wed
AVL14
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL146
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL484
100%
(14 hrs ago)
11 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
12 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
13 Apr, Sat
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL145
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL506
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Apr, Sun
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL157
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL484
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Apr, Mon
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL111
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL523
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Apr, Tue
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL152
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL491
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Apr, Wed
AVL14
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL150
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL456
100%
(9 hrs ago)
18 Apr, Thu
AVL12
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL156
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL519
100%
(9 hrs ago)
19 Apr, Fri
AVL14
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL154
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL523
100%
(9 hrs ago)
20 Apr, Sat
AVL14
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL157
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL506
100%
(9 hrs ago)
21 Apr, Sun
AVL14
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL157
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL530
100%
(9 hrs ago)
22 Apr, Mon
AVL13
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL143
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL523
100%
(9 hrs ago)
23 Apr, Tue
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL159
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL526
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Apr, Wed
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL159
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL510
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Apr, Thu
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL159
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL495
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Apr, Fri
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL114
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL511
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Apr, Sat
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL159
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL515
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Apr, Sun
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL153
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL494
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Apr, Mon
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL155
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL524
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Apr, Tue
AVL10
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL159
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL518
100%
(14 hrs ago)
1 May, Wed
AVL14
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL155
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL504
100%
(14 hrs ago)
2 May, Thu
AVL11
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL155
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL518
100%
(14 hrs ago)
3 May, Fri
AVL14
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL148
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL489
100%
(14 hrs ago)
4 May, Sat
AVL14
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL128
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL412
100%
(14 hrs ago)
5 May, Sun
AVL12
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL155
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL435
100%
(14 hrs ago)
6 May, Mon
check
check
check
7 May, Tue
check
check
check
8 May, Wed
check
check
check
9 May, Thu
check
check
check
10 May, Fri
AVL14
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL137
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL472
100%
(12 hrs ago)
11 May, Sat
AVL14
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL136
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL428
100%
(12 hrs ago)
12 May, Sun
AVL12
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL159
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL465
100%
(12 hrs ago)
13 May, Mon
AVL14
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL151
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL508
100%
(12 hrs ago)
14 May, Tue
AVL14
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL139
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL529
100%
(12 hrs ago)
15 May, Wed
AVL14
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL159
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL506
100%
(12 hrs ago)
16 May, Thu
AVL14
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL159
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL528
100%
(18 hrs ago)
17 May, Fri
AVL14
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL155
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL511
100%
(18 hrs ago)
18 May, Sat
check
check
check
19 May, Sun
check
check
check

Train 12957 Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

12957 Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express train info

Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express (12957) runs from Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) to New Delhi (NDLS). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 936 kms in 13 hr 50 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 9 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12957 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Swarna jayanti Rajdhani is the second shortest rajdhani train after Jammu Tawi Rajdhani, having 8 stops between New Delhi and Ahmedabad, largest city and former capital of Gujarat. It was the last Rajdhani train of the 20th century having introduced in the year 1997. Since it was launched in 50th Year of India's Independence, it was named Swarn Jayanti meaning Golden Jubilee.
close
Recently Asked Question
Plz confirm my pnr no 6324298761 plz plz plz co firm my ticket
Plz confirm my ticket plz plz plz
edit Answer
13 views
  
0 reply
On fully waitlisted e tickets after chart prepared also when will refund amount
[My query is about PNR 4600744986 for train 12640 BRINDAVAN EXP]
edit Answer
79 views
  
1 reply
What is the time of train no 19039
[ My query is about train 19039 ]
edit Answer
84 views
  
1 reply
Added by mistake
Do not trust anybody named Rajiv if he replies on your questions he is a fraud
edit Answer
118 views
  
1 reply
Can I get confirm tickets for Amravati - Jabalpur express 12159 from Nagpur station to Jabalpur on 22 Jan 2019
About Tickets confirming issue
edit Answer
267 views
  
1 reply
Added by mistake 2
A person named Rajiv phone number - 9315894495 has cheated me. He took 3100 Rs from me and now he is not picking up calls
edit Answer
210 views
  
1 reply
How to change middle berth to upper berth?
[My query is about PNR 8314538245 for train 11005 PUDUCHERRY EXP]
edit Answer
664 views
  
1 reply
When and how long does the chart gets prepared before the train departure?
[My query is about train 22548]
edit Answer
533 views
  
1 reply
What time train does no. 01703 depart from Jabalpur?
[ My query is about train 01703 ]
edit Answer
458 views
  
1 reply
What are the chances of 19612 train to get cancelled on 15 th January?
[ My query is about train 19613 ]
edit Answer
381 views
  
1 reply
When will the charting be done for Rameswaram bhubaneswar express?
18495 Charting time please.
edit Answer
168 views
  
0 reply