Seat Availability of Nagpur Dr. Ambedkar Nagar SF Express 12924

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 1415
3A
₹ 1005
SL
₹ 385
19 Feb, Wed
check
GNWL17
85%
(1 day ago)
RAC 62
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Feb, Wed
check
RAC23
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL209
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Mar, Wed
check
AVL81
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL348
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Mar, Wed
check
AVL73
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL340
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Mar, Wed
check
AVL80
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL348
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Mar, Wed
check
AVL93
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL376
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Apr, Wed
check
AVL76
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL405
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Apr, Wed
check
check
AVL403
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Apr, Wed
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL400
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Apr, Wed
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL393
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Apr, Wed
AVL22
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL383
100%
(1 day ago)
6 May, Wed
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL397
100%
(1 day ago)
13 May, Wed
AVL19
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL398
100%
(1 day ago)
20 May, Wed
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL384
100%
(1 day ago)
27 May, Wed
check
check
check
3 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
10 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
17 Jun, Wed
check
check
check

12924 Nagpur Dr. Ambedkar Nagar SF Express train info

Nagpur Dr. Ambedkar Nagar SF Express (12924) runs from Nagpur (NGP) to Dr. Ambedkar Nagar Mhow (DADN). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 629 kms in 11 hr 35 min. This train runs on Wed. It has 11 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12924 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.