Seat Availability of Nagpur Indore Express 12924

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 1360
3A
₹ 960
SL
₹ 365
16 Oct, Wed
GNWL2
91%
(1 day ago)
RAC 14
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL123
100%
(20 hrs ago)
23 Oct, Wed
GNWL1
90%
(1 day ago)
RAC 9
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL159
100%
(20 hrs ago)
30 Oct, Wed
GNWL16
82%
(1 day ago)
GNWL53
79%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL164
38%
(11 hrs ago)
6 Nov, Wed
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL22
100%
(2 min ago)
AVL254
100%
(11 hrs ago)
13 Nov, Wed
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL79
100%
(2 min ago)
AVL348
100%
(11 hrs ago)
20 Nov, Wed
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL51
100%
(2 min ago)
AVL337
100%
(11 hrs ago)
27 Nov, Wed
check
AVL80
100%
(2 min ago)
AVL243
100%
(11 hrs ago)
4 Dec, Wed
check
RAC 14
100%
(2 min ago)
AVL368
100%
(11 hrs ago)
11 Dec, Wed
check
AVL78
100%
(2 min ago)
check
18 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
25 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
1 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
8 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
15 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
22 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
29 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
5 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
12 Feb, Wed
check
check
check

12924 Nagpur Indore Express train info

Nagpur Indore Express (12924) runs from Nagpur (NGP) to Indore (INDB). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 608 kms in 10 hr 40 min. This train runs on Wed. It has 10 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12924 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.