Seat Availability of Golden Temple Mail 12903

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 4785
2A
₹ 2780
3A
₹ 1900
SL
₹ 720
16 Jun, Sun
GNWL1
81%
(28 min ago)
RAC14
100%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL4
72%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL44
64%
(48 min ago)
17 Jun, Mon
GNWL1
85%
(28 min ago)
RAC 5
100%
(29 min ago)
GNWL2
81%
(32 min ago)
RAC116
100%
(48 min ago)
18 Jun, Tue
GNWL1
77%
(28 min ago)
RAC 8
100%
(29 min ago)
GNWL1
82%
(32 min ago)
RAC 88
100%
(48 min ago)
19 Jun, Wed
GNWL1
68%
(28 min ago)
RAC 8
100%
(29 min ago)
RAC35
100%
(32 min ago)
RAC 74
100%
(48 min ago)
20 Jun, Thu
GNWL1
88%
(28 min ago)
RAC 7
100%
(29 min ago)
GNWL5
81%
(32 min ago)
RAC 55
100%
(48 min ago)
21 Jun, Fri
GNWL1
74%
(28 min ago)
GNWL6
85%
(29 min ago)
GNWL10
72%
(32 min ago)
RAC122
100%
(48 min ago)
22 Jun, Sat
GNWL1
78%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC13
100%
(29 min ago)
RAC38
100%
(32 min ago)
RAC 54
100%
(48 min ago)
23 Jun, Sun
GNWL1
87%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 9
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 58
100%
(22 min ago)
24 Jun, Mon
GNWL1
88%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL34
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 33
100%
(22 min ago)
25 Jun, Tue
GNWL1
83%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 19
100%
(22 min ago)
26 Jun, Wed
GNWL1
77%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 13
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 18
100%
(22 min ago)
27 Jun, Thu
GNWL1
90%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 17
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 18
100%
(22 min ago)
28 Jun, Fri
GNWL1
78%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
87%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 24
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 53
100%
(22 min ago)
29 Jun, Sat
GNWL1
84%
(1 day ago)
RAC 6
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 20
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Jun, Sun
GNWL1
89%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 11
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Jul, Mon
GNWL1
92%
(1 day ago)
AVL6
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL51
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Jul, Tue
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL12
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL61
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL41
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Jul, Wed
GNWL1
91%
(1 day ago)
AVL10
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL70
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL39
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Jul, Thu
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL11
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL51
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Jul, Fri
check
AVL4
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Jul, Sun
check
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Jul, Mon
check
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL73
100%
(16 hrs ago)
9 Jul, Tue
check
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL73
100%
(16 hrs ago)
10 Jul, Wed
check
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL63
100%
(14 hrs ago)
11 Jul, Thu
check
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL81
100%
(14 hrs ago)
12 Jul, Fri
check
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL84
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL31
100%
(14 hrs ago)
13 Jul, Sat
check
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL69
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL43
100%
(14 hrs ago)
14 Jul, Sun
check
check
AVL98
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL76
100%
(14 hrs ago)
15 Jul, Mon
check
check
AVL90
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL72
100%
(14 hrs ago)
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
AVL94
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL85
100%
(14 hrs ago)
17 Jul, Wed
check
check
AVL86
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL75
100%
(14 hrs ago)
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
AVL81
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL76
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
20 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Sun
check
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL95
100%
(30 min ago)
check
22 Jul, Mon
check
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL98
100%
(30 min ago)
AVL64
100%
(29 min ago)
23 Jul, Tue
check
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL74
100%
(30 min ago)
AVL125
100%
(29 min ago)
24 Jul, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL99
100%
(30 min ago)
AVL42
100%
(29 min ago)
25 Jul, Thu
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(30 min ago)
AVL94
100%
(29 min ago)
26 Jul, Fri
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL69
100%
(30 min ago)
AVL106
100%
(29 min ago)
27 Jul, Sat
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL110
100%
(29 min ago)
28 Jul, Sun
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
29 Jul, Mon
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
30 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
check
AVL101
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL127
100%
(14 hrs ago)
1 Aug, Thu
check
check
AVL107
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL118
100%
(14 hrs ago)
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
AVL93
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL121
100%
(14 hrs ago)
3 Aug, Sat
check
check
AVL95
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL116
100%
(14 hrs ago)
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
AVL91
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL120
100%
(14 hrs ago)
5 Aug, Mon
check
check
AVL101
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL102
100%
(14 hrs ago)
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
AVL109
100%
(1 day ago)
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL95
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL68
100%
(22 hrs ago)
8 Aug, Thu
check
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL94
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL63
100%
(22 hrs ago)
9 Aug, Fri
check
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 23
100%
(22 hrs ago)
10 Aug, Sat
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 22
100%
(22 hrs ago)
11 Aug, Sun
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL110
100%
(22 hrs ago)
12 Aug, Mon
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL75
100%
(22 hrs ago)
13 Aug, Tue
GNWL1
94%
(1 day ago)
check
check
RAC 3
100%
(23 hrs ago)
14 Aug, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL78
100%
(23 hrs ago)
15 Aug, Thu
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL128
100%
(23 hrs ago)
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
17 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
AVL98
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
19 Aug, Mon
check
check
AVL98
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
20 Aug, Tue
check
check
AVL96
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
check
AVL103
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
22 Aug, Thu
check
check
AVL105
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
AVL100
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
24 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
25 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
26 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
27 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
28 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
29 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
30 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
31 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
1 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
2 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
3 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
4 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
5 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
6 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
7 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
8 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
9 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
10 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
11 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
12 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
14 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
15 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
16 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
17 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
18 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
19 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
20 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
21 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
22 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
23 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
24 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
25 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
26 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
27 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
28 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
29 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
30 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
1 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
2 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
3 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
4 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
5 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
6 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
7 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
8 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
9 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
10 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
AVL101
100%
(23 hrs ago)
11 Oct, Fri
AVL4
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
check
AVL100
100%
(16 hrs ago)
12 Oct, Sat
AVL4
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
AVL68
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL109
100%
(1 hr ago)
13 Oct, Sun
AVL4
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
check
AVL125
100%
(1 hr ago)
14 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
15 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check

12903 Golden Temple Mail train info

Golden Temple Mail (12903) runs from Mumbai Central (MMCT) to Amritsar Jn (ASR). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1893 kms in 32 hr 5 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 33 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12903 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.