Seat Availability of Howrah Puri Weekly SF Express 12895

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 945
3A
₹ 680
SL
₹ 265
29 May, Fri
check
check
check
5 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
12 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
19 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
26 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
3 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
10 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
17 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
24 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
31 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
7 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
14 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
21 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
28 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
4 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
11 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
18 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
25 Sep, Fri
check
check
check

12895 Howrah Puri Weekly SF Express train info

Howrah Puri Weekly SF Express (12895) runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) to Puri (PURI).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 500 kms in 8 hr 55 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 8 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12895 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.