Seat Availability of Neelachal (Neelanchal) Express 12876

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2780
3A
₹ 1900
SL
₹ 720
17 Nov, Sun
GNWL19
62%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL32
80%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL162
24%
(11 hrs ago)
19 Nov, Tue
GNWL9
85%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL15
92%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL125
48%
(11 hrs ago)
22 Nov, Fri
GNWL20
79%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL18
91%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL82
77%
(11 hrs ago)
24 Nov, Sun
GNWL12
84%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL36
86%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL68
73%
(11 hrs ago)
26 Nov, Tue
GNWL7
90%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL6
93%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL41
90%
(11 hrs ago)
29 Nov, Fri
GNWL10
89%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL20
92%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL47
89%
(11 hrs ago)
1 Dec, Sun
check
check
RAC 84
100%
(11 hrs ago)
3 Dec, Tue
check
check
RAC 35
100%
(11 hrs ago)
6 Dec, Fri
check
check
AVL24
100%
(5 hrs ago)
8 Dec, Sun
check
check
RAC 42
100%
(5 hrs ago)
10 Dec, Tue
check
check
RAC 38
100%
(5 hrs ago)
13 Dec, Fri
GNWL3
92%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL7
93%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL55
100%
(5 hrs ago)
15 Dec, Sun
GNWL5
92%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 25
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(5 hrs ago)
17 Dec, Tue
RAC 2
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL64
100%
(5 hrs ago)
20 Dec, Fri
GNWL7
92%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL13
93%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL8
94%
(14 hrs ago)
22 Dec, Sun
GNWL15
85%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL34
91%
(17 hrs ago)
RAC 91
100%
(14 hrs ago)
24 Dec, Tue
GNWL10
89%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL28
92%
(17 hrs ago)
RAC 93
100%
(14 hrs ago)
27 Dec, Fri
GNWL2
93%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL16
93%
(1 day ago)
RAC 99
100%
(14 hrs ago)
29 Dec, Sun
GNWL9
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL36
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL43
91%
(14 hrs ago)
31 Dec, Tue
GNWL2
94%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
94%
(1 day ago)
RAC 44
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Jan, Fri
GNWL11
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
94%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Jan, Sun
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 27
100%
(1 day ago)
check
7 Jan, Tue
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL33
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
10 Jan, Fri
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL55
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL86
100%
(9 hrs ago)
12 Jan, Sun
AVL3
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL86
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL207
100%
(9 hrs ago)
14 Jan, Tue
RAC 5
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL92
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL230
100%
(9 hrs ago)
17 Jan, Fri
RAC 3
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL22
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL226
100%
(9 hrs ago)
19 Jan, Sun
AVL6
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL55
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL217
100%
(9 hrs ago)
21 Jan, Tue
AVL4
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
AVL225
100%
(9 hrs ago)
24 Jan, Fri
RAC 6
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL99
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL207
100%
(12 hrs ago)
26 Jan, Sun
AVL2
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL87
100%
(1 day ago)
check
28 Jan, Tue
RAC 1
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL88
100%
(1 day ago)
check
31 Jan, Fri
AVL9
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL91
100%
(1 day ago)
check
2 Feb, Sun
RAC 5
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
check
4 Feb, Tue
AVL7
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL83
100%
(1 day ago)
check
7 Feb, Fri
AVL5
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
check
9 Feb, Sun
AVL7
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
check
11 Feb, Tue
AVL9
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
check
14 Feb, Fri
AVL7
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
check
16 Feb, Sun
AVL8
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
check
18 Feb, Tue
AVL11
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
check
21 Feb, Fri
AVL7
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
check
23 Feb, Sun
AVL6
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
check
25 Feb, Tue
AVL11
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
check
28 Feb, Fri
AVL11
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
check
1 Mar, Sun
AVL11
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
AVL227
100%
(21 hrs ago)
3 Mar, Tue
AVL11
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL98
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL232
100%
(21 hrs ago)
6 Mar, Fri
check
AVL97
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL233
100%
(21 hrs ago)
8 Mar, Sun
check
AVL96
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL229
100%
(21 hrs ago)
10 Mar, Tue
check
AVL102
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL233
100%
(21 hrs ago)
13 Mar, Fri
check
AVL98
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL233
100%
(21 hrs ago)
15 Mar, Sun
check
check
check

12876 Neelachal (Neelanchal) Express train info

Neelachal (Neelanchal) Express (12876) runs from Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) to Puri (PURI). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1897 kms in 34 hr 20 min. This train runs on Tue, Fri, Sun. It has 41 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12876 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.