Seat Availability of Neelachal (Neelanchal) Express 12876

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 2860
3A
₹ 1980
SL
₹ 760
3 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
5 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
7 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
10 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
12 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
14 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
17 Apr, Fri
GNWL5
91%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL15
92%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL60
86%
(2 hrs ago)
19 Apr, Sun
GNWL1
91%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC25
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL26
91%
(2 hrs ago)
21 Apr, Tue
RAC 3
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC158
100%
(2 hrs ago)
24 Apr, Fri
GNWL1
92%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC31
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL64
86%
(2 hrs ago)
26 Apr, Sun
RAC 4
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 13
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC149
100%
(2 hrs ago)
28 Apr, Tue
RAC5
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL18
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC139
100%
(2 hrs ago)
1 May, Fri
RAC 5
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 14
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
3 May, Sun
GNWL3
92%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 10
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
5 May, Tue
AVL5
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
RAC 4
100%
(19 hrs ago)
8 May, Fri
AVL1
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
AVL6
100%
(19 hrs ago)
10 May, Sun
RAC 2
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
AVL145
100%
(19 hrs ago)
12 May, Tue
RAC 1
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
AVL92
100%
(19 hrs ago)
15 May, Fri
check
check
RAC 148
100%
(19 hrs ago)
17 May, Sun
check
check
RAC 62
100%
(19 hrs ago)
19 May, Tue
check
check
check
22 May, Fri
check
check
check
24 May, Sun
check
check
AVL156
100%
(1 day ago)
26 May, Tue
check
check
AVL149
100%
(1 day ago)
29 May, Fri
check
check
AVL149
100%
(1 day ago)
31 May, Sun
check
check
AVL184
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Jun, Tue
check
check
AVL157
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Jun, Fri
check
check
AVL224
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Jun, Sun
check
check
AVL201
100%
(20 hrs ago)
9 Jun, Tue
check
check
AVL209
100%
(20 hrs ago)
12 Jun, Fri
check
check
AVL196
100%
(20 hrs ago)
14 Jun, Sun
check
check
AVL229
100%
(20 hrs ago)
16 Jun, Tue
check
check
AVL231
100%
(20 hrs ago)
19 Jun, Fri
check
check
AVL233
100%
(20 hrs ago)
21 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
23 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
26 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
28 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
30 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
3 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
5 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
7 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
10 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
12 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
14 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
17 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
19 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
21 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
24 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
26 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
28 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
31 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
2 Aug, Sun
check
check
check

12876 Neelachal (Neelanchal) Express train info

Neelachal (Neelanchal) Express (12876) runs from Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) to Puri (PURI).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1897 kms in 34 hr 20 min.This train runs on Tue, Fri, Sun.It has 41 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12876 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.