Seat Availability of Neelachal (Neelanchal) Express 12875

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2780
3A
₹ 1900
SL
₹ 720
22 Oct, Tue
GNWL9
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL16
88%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL173
23%
(3 hrs ago)
25 Oct, Fri
GNWL18
67%
(1 day ago)
GNWL80
62%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL170
43%
(3 hrs ago)
27 Oct, Sun
GNWL1
89%
(1 day ago)
RAC26
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL20
91%
(3 hrs ago)
29 Oct, Tue
GNWL15
85%
(1 day ago)
GNWL45
85%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL162
51%
(3 hrs ago)
1 Nov, Fri
GNWL17
84%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL30
89%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL57
90%
(1 hr ago)
3 Nov, Sun
GNWL17
82%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL41
86%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL57
88%
(1 hr ago)
5 Nov, Tue
GNWL7
90%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL28
89%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL28
92%
(1 hr ago)
8 Nov, Fri
GNWL17
82%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL22
90%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL21
92%
(1 hr ago)
10 Nov, Sun
GNWL10
85%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL28
88%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL69
82%
(1 hr ago)
12 Nov, Tue
GNWL9
90%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL10
92%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL27
92%
(1 hr ago)
15 Nov, Fri
GNWL8
87%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL26
89%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL49
89%
(1 hr ago)
17 Nov, Sun
GNWL11
84%
(1 day ago)
GNWL35
85%
(1 day ago)
GNWL53
83%
(1 day ago)
19 Nov, Tue
GNWL8
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
93%
(1 day ago)
RAC 96
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Nov, Fri
GNWL3
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
91%
(1 day ago)
check
24 Nov, Sun
check
check
RAC 111
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Nov, Tue
check
check
RAC 26
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Nov, Fri
check
check
RAC 24
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Dec, Sun
check
check
RAC 4
100%
(10 hrs ago)
3 Dec, Tue
check
check
RAC 14
100%
(10 hrs ago)
6 Dec, Fri
check
check
RAC 28
100%
(10 hrs ago)
8 Dec, Sun
check
check
AVL26
100%
(10 hrs ago)
10 Dec, Tue
check
check
AVL13
100%
(10 hrs ago)
13 Dec, Fri
check
check
AVL95
100%
(10 hrs ago)
15 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
17 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
20 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
22 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
24 Dec, Tue
GNWL15
87%
(48 min ago)
check
check
27 Dec, Fri
GNWL8
93%
(48 min ago)
check
check
29 Dec, Sun
GNWL19
83%
(48 min ago)
check
check
31 Dec, Tue
GNWL4
92%
(48 min ago)
check
check
3 Jan, Fri
GNWL18
87%
(48 min ago)
check
check
5 Jan, Sun
RAC 4
100%
(48 min ago)
RAC 12
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
7 Jan, Tue
check
AVL22
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
10 Jan, Fri
check
RAC 14
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
12 Jan, Sun
check
AVL29
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
14 Jan, Tue
check
AVL117
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
17 Jan, Fri
check
AVL50
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
19 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
21 Jan, Tue
check
AVL113
100%
(1 day ago)
check
24 Jan, Fri
check
AVL114
100%
(1 day ago)
check
26 Jan, Sun
check
AVL115
100%
(1 day ago)
check
28 Jan, Tue
check
AVL118
100%
(1 day ago)
check
31 Jan, Fri
check
AVL116
100%
(1 day ago)
check
2 Feb, Sun
check
AVL123
100%
(1 day ago)
check
4 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
7 Feb, Fri
check
check
AVL307
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Feb, Sun
check
check
AVL270
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Feb, Tue
check
check
AVL326
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Feb, Fri
check
check
AVL310
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Feb, Sun
check
check
AVL328
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Feb, Tue
check
check
check

12875 Neelachal (Neelanchal) Express train info

Neelachal (Neelanchal) Express (12875) runs from Puri (PURI) to Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1897 kms in 34 hr 40 min. This train runs on Tue, Fri, Sun. It has 41 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12875 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.