Seat Availability of Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express (Via Barkakana) 12874

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 2280
3A
₹ 1595
SL
₹ 605
8 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
10 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
14 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
15 Apr, Wed
GNWL14
82%
(1 day ago)
GNWL35
78%
(1 day ago)
GNWL142
54%
(4 hrs ago)
17 Apr, Fri
GNWL13
80%
(1 day ago)
GNWL35
76%
(1 day ago)
GNWL122
64%
(4 hrs ago)
21 Apr, Tue
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 23
100%
(4 hrs ago)
22 Apr, Wed
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL113
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL333
100%
(4 hrs ago)
24 Apr, Fri
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL94
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL15
100%
(4 hrs ago)
28 Apr, Tue
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL122
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL481
100%
(4 hrs ago)
29 Apr, Wed
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL121
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL497
100%
(6 hrs ago)
1 May, Fri
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL101
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL392
100%
(6 hrs ago)
5 May, Tue
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL127
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL571
100%
(17 hrs ago)
6 May, Wed
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL110
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL588
100%
(1 day ago)
8 May, Fri
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL108
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL566
100%
(1 day ago)
12 May, Tue
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL114
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL583
100%
(1 day ago)
13 May, Wed
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
15 May, Fri
check
check
check
19 May, Tue
check
check
AVL579
100%
(1 day ago)
20 May, Wed
check
check
AVL574
100%
(1 day ago)
22 May, Fri
check
check
AVL544
100%
(1 day ago)
26 May, Tue
check
check
AVL604
100%
(1 day ago)
27 May, Wed
check
check
AVL589
100%
(1 day ago)
29 May, Fri
check
check
AVL592
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Jun, Tue
check
check
AVL590
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
5 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
9 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
10 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
12 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
16 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
17 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
19 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
23 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
24 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
26 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
30 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
1 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
3 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
7 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
8 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
10 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
14 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
15 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
17 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
21 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
22 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
24 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
28 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
29 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
31 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
4 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
5 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
7 Aug, Fri
check
check
check

12874 Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express (Via Barkakana) train info

Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express (Via Barkakana) (12874) runs from Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) to Hatia (HTE).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1329 kms in 24 hr 15 min.This train runs on Tue, Wed, Fri.It has 18 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12874 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.