Seat Availability: 12874 - Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express (Via Barkakana)

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A 3E SL 2S
close
Date2A 3A 3E
₹ 925
SL
₹ 385
2S
₹ 225
28 Jun, Tue
RAC11
100%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL7
90%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL39
84%
(3 hrs ago)
check
29 Jun, Wed
AVL1
100%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL6
90%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 16
100%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL35
86%
(3 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
1 Jul, Fri
AVL2
100%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL8
89%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL4
91%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL47
83%
(3 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
5 Jul, Tue
AVL28
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL92
100%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL24
89%
(3 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
6 Jul, Wed
AVL33
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL107
100%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL17
90%
(3 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
8 Jul, Fri
AVL20
100%
(13 min ago)
AVL2
100%
(13 min ago)
AVL76
100%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL39
86%
(3 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
12 Jul, Tue
AVL41
100%
(13 min ago)
AVL32
100%
(13 min ago)
check
AVL90
100%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
13 Jul, Wed
AVL43
100%
(13 min ago)
AVL97
100%
(13 min ago)
check
AVL131
100%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
15 Jul, Fri
AVL45
100%
(13 min ago)
AVL168
100%
(13 min ago)
check
AVL139
100%
(1 day ago)
check
19 Jul, Tue
AVL43
100%
(13 min ago)
AVL182
100%
(13 min ago)
check
AVL215
100%
(1 day ago)
check
20 Jul, Wed
AVL41
100%
(13 min ago)
AVL181
100%
(13 min ago)
check
check
check
22 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
26 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
27 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
29 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
2 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
3 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
5 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
10 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
RAC 56
100%
(1 day ago)
check
12 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
AVL236
100%
(1 day ago)
check
16 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
AVL252
100%
(1 day ago)
check
17 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
AVL254
100%
(1 day ago)
check
19 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
AVL253
100%
(1 day ago)
check
23 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
AVL255
100%
(1 day ago)
check
24 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
26 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
30 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
31 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
2 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
6 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
7 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
9 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
13 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
14 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
16 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
20 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
21 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
23 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
27 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
28 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
30 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
4 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
5 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
7 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
11 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
12 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
14 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
18 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
19 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
21 Oct, Fri
check
AVL186
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL138
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL245
100%
(1 day ago)
check

12874 Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express (Via Barkakana) train info

Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express (Via Barkakana) (12874) runs from Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) to Hatia (HTE).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1332 kms in 22 hr 55 min.This train runs on Tue, Wed, Fri.It has 16 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12874 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.