Seat Availability of Howrah Yesvantpur SuperFast Express 12863

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2855
3A
₹ 1955
SL
₹ 740
21 Sep, Sat
NOT AVL
0%
(4 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(4 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(4 hrs ago)
22 Sep, Sun
GNWL8
84%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL23
64%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL285
5%
(4 hrs ago)
23 Sep, Mon
GNWL3
89%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL20
67%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL194
10%
(58 min ago)
24 Sep, Tue
GNWL7
87%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL24
80%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL154
13%
(58 min ago)
25 Sep, Wed
GNWL9
87%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL27
78%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL151
17%
(58 min ago)
26 Sep, Thu
GNWL9
88%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL22
86%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL118
56%
(58 min ago)
27 Sep, Fri
GNWL10
83%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL25
77%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL112
54%
(58 min ago)
28 Sep, Sat
GNWL18
73%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL33
60%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL131
29%
(58 min ago)
29 Sep, Sun
GNWL14
90%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL27
81%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL117
54%
(2 hrs ago)
30 Sep, Mon
GNWL11
92%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL30
76%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL112
68%
(1 hr ago)
1 Oct, Tue
GNWL11
90%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL37
81%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL104
79%
(1 hr ago)
2 Oct, Wed
GNWL10
88%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL31
29%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL112
27%
(1 hr ago)
3 Oct, Thu
GNWL21
83%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL44
30%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL103
91%
(1 hr ago)
4 Oct, Fri
GNWL22
57%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL54
35%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL132
86%
(1 hr ago)
5 Oct, Sat
GNWL22
40%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL60
26%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL116
89%
(1 hr ago)
6 Oct, Sun
GNWL17
81%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL40
91%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL107
91%
(5 hrs ago)
7 Oct, Mon
GNWL17
89%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL53
82%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL136
92%
(5 hrs ago)
8 Oct, Tue
GNWL19
78%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL69
51%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL149
86%
(8 hrs ago)
9 Oct, Wed
GNWL22
73%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL83
79%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL165
79%
(8 hrs ago)
10 Oct, Thu
GNWL31
57%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL63
80%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL201
82%
(8 hrs ago)
11 Oct, Fri
GNWL34
30%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL87
10%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL201
82%
(3 hrs ago)
12 Oct, Sat
GNWL42
30%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL101
26%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL210
80%
(3 hrs ago)
13 Oct, Sun
GNWL23
74%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL54
80%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL167
85%
(3 hrs ago)
14 Oct, Mon
GNWL17
84%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL57
80%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL166
85%
(3 hrs ago)
15 Oct, Tue
GNWL13
87%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL41
90%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL172
84%
(3 hrs ago)
16 Oct, Wed
GNWL18
84%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL30
92%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL119
90%
(3 hrs ago)
17 Oct, Thu
GNWL14
88%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL28
93%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL95
91%
(3 hrs ago)
18 Oct, Fri
GNWL13
85%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL22
93%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL92
92%
(2 hrs ago)
19 Oct, Sat
GNWL15
75%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL31
91%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL102
90%
(2 hrs ago)
20 Oct, Sun
GNWL6
92%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL17
94%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL69
94%
(2 hrs ago)
21 Oct, Mon
GNWL4
92%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL11
94%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL30
95%
(2 hrs ago)
22 Oct, Tue
check
GNWL3
94%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL15
95%
(2 hrs ago)
23 Oct, Wed
check
GNWL1
94%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL16
95%
(2 hrs ago)
24 Oct, Thu
check
RAC 21
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC171
100%
(3 hrs ago)
25 Oct, Fri
check
RAC 15
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 135
100%
(3 hrs ago)
26 Oct, Sat
GNWL3
90%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 17
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 106
100%
(5 hrs ago)
27 Oct, Sun
RAC 6
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 95
100%
(5 hrs ago)
28 Oct, Mon
GNWL4
92%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 20
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 160
100%
(9 hrs ago)
29 Oct, Tue
GNWL5
91%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL18
94%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL3
95%
(1 day ago)
30 Oct, Wed
GNWL8
89%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL16
94%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL56
94%
(1 day ago)
31 Oct, Thu
GNWL11
89%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL27
94%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL67
94%
(1 day ago)
1 Nov, Fri
GNWL16
72%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL42
89%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL77
93%
(1 day ago)
2 Nov, Sat
GNWL21
76%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL56
48%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL84
93%
(1 day ago)
3 Nov, Sun
GNWL13
84%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL35
92%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL42
94%
(1 hr ago)
4 Nov, Mon
GNWL10
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL20
94%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL31
95%
(1 hr ago)
5 Nov, Tue
GNWL11
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL16
94%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL24
95%
(1 hr ago)
6 Nov, Wed
GNWL11
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
94%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC180
100%
(1 hr ago)
7 Nov, Thu
GNWL10
91%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL30
94%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 160
100%
(1 hr ago)
8 Nov, Fri
GNWL17
87%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL31
92%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC180
100%
(1 hr ago)
9 Nov, Sat
GNWL16
80%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL38
92%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL8
95%
(1 hr ago)
10 Nov, Sun
GNWL9
90%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL17
94%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 157
100%
(1 hr ago)
11 Nov, Mon
GNWL3
93%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL9
94%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 119
100%
(1 hr ago)
12 Nov, Tue
GNWL1
92%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC19
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 116
100%
(1 hr ago)
13 Nov, Wed
check
RAC 13
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 101
100%
(1 hr ago)
14 Nov, Thu
check
RAC 8
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 99
100%
(7 hrs ago)
15 Nov, Fri
check
GNWL4
94%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 117
100%
(7 hrs ago)
16 Nov, Sat
GNWL11
86%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC23
100%
(23 hrs ago)
RAC 106
100%
(7 hrs ago)
17 Nov, Sun
GNWL1
92%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 17
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
18 Nov, Mon
RAC6
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL19
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
19 Nov, Tue
GNWL2
92%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL40
100%
(23 hrs ago)
RAC 20
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Nov, Wed
GNWL2
92%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL18
100%
(23 hrs ago)
RAC 25
100%
(1 hr ago)
21 Nov, Thu
GNWL1
93%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(23 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(1 hr ago)
22 Nov, Fri
check
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 16
100%
(1 hr ago)
23 Nov, Sat
check
RAC 20
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 34
100%
(1 hr ago)
24 Nov, Sun
check
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 hr ago)
25 Nov, Mon
check
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL91
100%
(1 hr ago)
26 Nov, Tue
check
AVL57
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL108
100%
(1 hr ago)
27 Nov, Wed
check
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL110
100%
(1 hr ago)
28 Nov, Thu
check
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL141
100%
(3 hrs ago)
29 Nov, Fri
check
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL63
100%
(3 hrs ago)
30 Nov, Sat
check
RAC 21
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL78
100%
(3 hrs ago)
1 Dec, Sun
check
check
AVL163
100%
(3 hrs ago)
2 Dec, Mon
check
AVL57
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL181
100%
(3 hrs ago)
3 Dec, Tue
check
AVL72
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL266
100%
(9 hrs ago)
4 Dec, Wed
check
AVL56
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL222
100%
(1 hr ago)
5 Dec, Thu
check
AVL94
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL183
100%
(1 hr ago)
6 Dec, Fri
check
AVL28
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL103
100%
(1 hr ago)
7 Dec, Sat
GNWL2
92%
(1 day ago)
RAC 11
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL61
100%
(1 hr ago)
8 Dec, Sun
RAC3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL42
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL180
100%
(1 hr ago)
9 Dec, Mon
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL93
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL179
100%
(1 hr ago)
10 Dec, Tue
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL82
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL202
100%
(1 hr ago)
11 Dec, Wed
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL85
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL196
100%
(1 hr ago)
12 Dec, Thu
GNWL3
93%
(1 day ago)
AVL32
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL169
100%
(1 hr ago)
13 Dec, Fri
RAC6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL23
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL90
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Dec, Sat
GNWL6
92%
(1 day ago)
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 24
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Dec, Sun
GNWL4
93%
(1 day ago)
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL96
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Dec, Mon
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL67
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL199
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Dec, Tue
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL88
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL115
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Dec, Wed
check
AVL56
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL236
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Dec, Thu
check
check
AVL219
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Dec, Fri
check
check
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Dec, Sat
check
check
AVL21
100%
(4 hrs ago)
22 Dec, Sun
check
check
AVL159
100%
(4 hrs ago)
23 Dec, Mon
GNWL1
90%
(1 hr ago)
check
AVL128
100%
(4 hrs ago)
24 Dec, Tue
GNWL4
90%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL7
94%
(1 hr ago)
AVL64
100%
(4 hrs ago)
25 Dec, Wed
GNWL1
92%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL136
100%
(4 hrs ago)
26 Dec, Thu
GNWL3
94%
(1 hr ago)
AVL67
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL204
100%
(4 hrs ago)
27 Dec, Fri
RAC6
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL53
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
28 Dec, Sat
GNWL2
90%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 15
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
29 Dec, Sun
check
AVL23
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
30 Dec, Mon
RAC 2
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
check
31 Dec, Tue
RAC 3
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL74
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
1 Jan, Wed
RAC 5
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL64
100%
(57 min ago)
check
2 Jan, Thu
GNWL1
94%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(57 min ago)
AVL251
100%
(23 hrs ago)
3 Jan, Fri
GNWL10
92%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL6
95%
(57 min ago)
AVL129
100%
(23 hrs ago)
4 Jan, Sat
GNWL7
92%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL13
95%
(57 min ago)
AVL118
100%
(23 hrs ago)
5 Jan, Sun
AVL6
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL77
100%
(57 min ago)
AVL141
100%
(23 hrs ago)
6 Jan, Mon
AVL10
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL96
100%
(57 min ago)
AVL371
100%
(23 hrs ago)
7 Jan, Tue
AVL11
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL109
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL380
100%
(23 hrs ago)
8 Jan, Wed
RAC 1
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL115
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL308
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Jan, Thu
AVL2
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL113
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL336
100%
(4 hrs ago)
10 Jan, Fri
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL92
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL250
100%
(4 hrs ago)
11 Jan, Sat
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL92
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL342
100%
(4 hrs ago)
12 Jan, Sun
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL106
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL338
100%
(4 hrs ago)
13 Jan, Mon
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL117
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL375
100%
(4 hrs ago)
14 Jan, Tue
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL118
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL244
100%
(4 hrs ago)
15 Jan, Wed
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL87
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL289
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Jan, Thu
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL119
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL226
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Jan, Fri
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL59
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL262
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Jan, Sat
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL19
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL123
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
20 Jan, Mon
check
check
check

12863 Howrah Yesvantpur SuperFast Express train info

Howrah Yesvantpur SuperFast Express (12863) runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) to Yesvantpur Jn (YPR). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1959 kms in 34 hr 40 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 33 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12863 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.