Seat Availability of Amarkantak Express 12853

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 2970
2A
₹ 1750
3A
₹ 1225
SL
₹ 460
19 Jul, Fri
GNWL6
74%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
67%
(1 day ago)
GNWL20
56%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL11
91%
(13 hrs ago)
20 Jul, Sat
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
60%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
76%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 106
100%
(13 hrs ago)
21 Jul, Sun
GNWL1
88%
(1 day ago)
RAC12
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
86%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 130
100%
(13 hrs ago)
22 Jul, Mon
AVL2
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL21
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL62
100%
(13 hrs ago)
23 Jul, Tue
AVL5
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL23
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL91
100%
(13 hrs ago)
24 Jul, Wed
GNWL2
89%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL158
100%
(13 hrs ago)
25 Jul, Thu
AVL3
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL19
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL45
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL198
100%
(13 hrs ago)
26 Jul, Fri
GNWL1
90%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL150
100%
(13 hrs ago)
27 Jul, Sat
AVL2
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL159
100%
(13 hrs ago)
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
AVL156
100%
(13 hrs ago)
29 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
AVL218
100%
(13 hrs ago)
30 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
AVL212
100%
(20 hrs ago)
1 Aug, Thu
check
check
AVL62
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL251
100%
(20 hrs ago)
2 Aug, Fri
check
AVL34
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL52
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL202
100%
(20 hrs ago)
3 Aug, Sat
check
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL58
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL221
100%
(20 hrs ago)
4 Aug, Sun
check
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL34
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL171
100%
(20 hrs ago)
5 Aug, Mon
check
AVL36
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL50
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL254
100%
(20 hrs ago)
6 Aug, Tue
check
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL62
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
AVL31
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
AVL50
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
AVL186
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
AVL132
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
AVL210
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
AVL220
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
AVL185
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
15 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
17 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
19 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
20 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
22 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
24 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
25 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
26 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
27 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
28 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
29 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
30 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
31 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
1 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
2 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
3 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
4 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
5 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
6 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
7 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
8 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
9 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
10 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
11 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
12 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
14 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
15 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
16 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
17 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
18 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
19 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
20 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
21 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
22 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
23 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
24 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
25 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
26 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
27 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
28 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
29 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
30 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
1 Oct, Tue
check
AVL21
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL69
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
2 Oct, Wed
NOT AVL
0%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL17
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL67
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL264
100%
(12 hrs ago)
3 Oct, Thu
NOT AVL
0%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL66
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL264
100%
(12 hrs ago)
4 Oct, Fri
NOT AVL
0%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 23
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL259
100%
(12 hrs ago)
5 Oct, Sat
NOT AVL
0%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL64
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL252
100%
(12 hrs ago)
6 Oct, Sun
NOT AVL
0%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL71
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL262
100%
(12 hrs ago)
7 Oct, Mon
NOT AVL
0%
(12 hrs ago)
check
AVL71
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL262
100%
(12 hrs ago)
8 Oct, Tue
check
check
AVL71
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
9 Oct, Wed
check
check
AVL64
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
10 Oct, Thu
check
check
AVL71
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
11 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
12 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
13 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
14 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
15 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
16 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
17 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
18 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
19 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
20 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
21 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
22 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
23 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
24 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
25 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
26 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
27 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
28 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
29 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
30 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
31 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
1 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
2 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
AVL264
100%
(16 hrs ago)
3 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
AVL262
100%
(16 hrs ago)
4 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
AVL264
100%
(16 hrs ago)
5 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
AVL264
100%
(16 hrs ago)
6 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
AVL264
100%
(16 hrs ago)
7 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
AVL264
100%
(16 hrs ago)
8 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
9 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
10 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
11 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
12 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
AVL264
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
AVL264
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
AVL223
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
16 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
17 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check

12853 Amarkantak Express train info

Amarkantak Express (12853) runs from Durg (DURG) to Bhopal Jn (BPL). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 892 kms in 16 hr 10 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 29 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12853 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.