Seat Availability of Bhubaneswar MGR Chennai Central SF Express 12830

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2100
3A
₹ 1455
SL
₹ 550
22 Aug, Thu
check
RAC 16
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL59
63%
(1 day ago)
29 Aug, Thu
check
AVL100
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL193
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Sep, Thu
check
AVL65
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL153
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Sep, Thu
check
AVL114
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL298
100%
(3 hrs ago)
19 Sep, Thu
check
AVL135
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL371
100%
(3 hrs ago)
26 Sep, Thu
check
AVL156
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL384
100%
(3 hrs ago)
3 Oct, Thu
check
RAC 6
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL322
100%
(3 hrs ago)
10 Oct, Thu
check
AVL73
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL243
100%
(3 hrs ago)
17 Oct, Thu
check
AVL147
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL371
100%
(3 hrs ago)
24 Oct, Thu
check
AVL147
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL381
100%
(4 hrs ago)
31 Oct, Thu
check
AVL120
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL363
100%
(4 hrs ago)
7 Nov, Thu
check
AVL149
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL388
100%
(4 hrs ago)
14 Nov, Thu
check
AVL142
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL377
100%
(4 hrs ago)
21 Nov, Thu
check
AVL127
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL325
100%
(4 hrs ago)
28 Nov, Thu
check
check
AVL377
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Dec, Thu
check
check
AVL390
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Dec, Thu
check
check
AVL380
100%
(1 day ago)

12830 Bhubaneswar MGR Chennai Central SF Express train info

Bhubaneswar MGR Chennai Central SF Express (12830) runs from Bhubaneswar (BBS) to Chennai Central (MAS). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1225 kms in 20 hr 55 min. This train runs on Thu. It has 19 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12830 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.