Seat Availability: 12830 - BBS MAS S F

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date 2A
₹ 2150
3A
₹ 1505
SL
₹ 575
2 Feb, Thu
GNWL4
60%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL6
83%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL126
56%
(20 hrs ago)
9 Feb, Thu
GNWL5
67%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC7
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL90
76%
(7 hrs ago)
16 Feb, Thu
GNWL2
92%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL44
89%
(7 hrs ago)
23 Feb, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL116
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL6
93%
(7 hrs ago)
2 Mar, Thu
AVL6
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL149
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 39
100%
(7 hrs ago)
9 Mar, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL150
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL121
100%
(7 hrs ago)
16 Mar, Thu
check
AVL182
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL148
100%
(7 hrs ago)
23 Mar, Thu
check
AVL178
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL194
100%
(22 hrs ago)
30 Mar, Thu
check
AVL179
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL195
100%
(22 hrs ago)
6 Apr, Thu
check
AVL174
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL178
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Apr, Thu
check
AVL184
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
20 Apr, Thu
check
AVL183
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
27 Apr, Thu
check
AVL169
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
4 May, Thu
check
AVL177
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
11 May, Thu
check
AVL183
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
18 May, Thu
check
AVL181
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
25 May, Thu
check
check
check
1 Jun, Thu
check
check
check

12830 BBS MAS S F train info

BBS MAS S F (12830) runs from Bhubaneswar (BBS) to Chennai Central (MAS).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1225 kms in 19 hr 40 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 19 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12830 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains