Seat Availability of Bhubaneswar MGR Chennai Central SF Express 12830

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 2150
3A
₹ 1505
SL
₹ 575
13 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
20 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
27 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
3 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
10 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
17 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
24 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
1 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
8 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
15 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
22 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
29 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
5 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
12 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
19 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
26 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
3 Dec, Thu
check
check
check

12830 Bhubaneswar MGR Chennai Central SF Express train info

Bhubaneswar MGR Chennai Central SF Express (12830) runs from Bhubaneswar (BBS) to Chennai Central (MAS).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1225 kms in 20 hr 55 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 19 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12830 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.