Seat Availability of Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express (Via Gomoh) 12818

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 2225
3A
₹ 1560
SL
₹ 595
18 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
21 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
23 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
25 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
28 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
30 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
1 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
4 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
6 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
8 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
11 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
13 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
15 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
18 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
20 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
22 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
25 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
27 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
1 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
4 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
6 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
8 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
11 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
13 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
15 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
18 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
20 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
22 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
25 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
27 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
29 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
1 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
3 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
5 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
8 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
10 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
12 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
15 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
17 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
19 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
22 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
24 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
26 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
29 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
1 May, Sat
check
check
check
3 May, Mon
check
check
check
6 May, Thu
check
check
check
8 May, Sat
check
check
check
10 May, Mon
check
check
check
13 May, Thu
check
check
check
15 May, Sat
check
check
check
17 May, Mon
check
check
check

12818 Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express (Via Gomoh) train info

Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express (Via Gomoh) (12818) runs from Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) to Hatia (HTE).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1305 kms in 21 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon, Thu, Sat.It has 17 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12818 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.