Seat Availability of Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express (via Gomoh) 12818

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2255
3A
₹ 1575
SL
₹ 600
20 Jan, Mon
GNWL3
85%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL5
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL26
88%
(5 hrs ago)
23 Jan, Thu
RAC 4
100%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL6
88%
(1 day ago)
RAC168
100%
(5 hrs ago)
25 Jan, Sat
GNWL3
88%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL15
86%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL47
87%
(5 hrs ago)
27 Jan, Mon
RAC 2
100%
(17 hrs ago)
RAC 19
100%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL2
92%
(5 hrs ago)
30 Jan, Thu
RAC 3
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 15
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(5 hrs ago)
1 Feb, Sat
RAC 4
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 13
100%
(5 hrs ago)
3 Feb, Mon
AVL6
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL185
100%
(19 hrs ago)
6 Feb, Thu
AVL9
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL19
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL194
100%
(6 hrs ago)
8 Feb, Sat
RAC 1
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL133
100%
(6 hrs ago)
10 Feb, Mon
AVL10
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL60
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL171
100%
(6 hrs ago)
13 Feb, Thu
AVL11
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL66
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL266
100%
(6 hrs ago)
15 Feb, Sat
AVL12
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL56
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL83
100%
(6 hrs ago)
17 Feb, Mon
RAC 5
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL54
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL182
100%
(6 hrs ago)
20 Feb, Thu
AVL16
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
check
22 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
24 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
27 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
29 Feb, Sat
AVL12
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL34
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
2 Mar, Mon
AVL11
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL69
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 72
100%
(6 hrs ago)
5 Mar, Thu
GNWL1
93%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL27
90%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL65
88%
(6 hrs ago)
7 Mar, Sat
GNWL20
85%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL91
50%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL184
23%
(6 hrs ago)
9 Mar, Mon
AVL15
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL73
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL258
100%
(6 hrs ago)
12 Mar, Thu
AVL16
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL80
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL339
100%
(6 hrs ago)
14 Mar, Sat
AVL10
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL65
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL358
100%
(6 hrs ago)
16 Mar, Mon
AVL15
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL78
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL357
100%
(6 hrs ago)
19 Mar, Thu
AVL16
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
AVL359
100%
(14 hrs ago)
21 Mar, Sat
AVL12
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
AVL344
100%
(20 hrs ago)
23 Mar, Mon
AVL16
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
AVL346
100%
(20 hrs ago)
26 Mar, Thu
AVL16
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
AVL334
100%
(20 hrs ago)
28 Mar, Sat
check
check
AVL336
100%
(20 hrs ago)
30 Mar, Mon
check
check
AVL344
100%
(20 hrs ago)
2 Apr, Thu
check
AVL79
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL358
100%
(20 hrs ago)
4 Apr, Sat
check
AVL80
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL371
100%
(20 hrs ago)
6 Apr, Mon
check
AVL80
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL351
100%
(20 hrs ago)
9 Apr, Thu
check
AVL71
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL354
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Apr, Sat
check
AVL78
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL331
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Apr, Mon
check
AVL75
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL336
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Apr, Thu
check
check
AVL343
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Apr, Sat
check
check
AVL253
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Apr, Mon
check
check
AVL324
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Apr, Thu
check
check
AVL278
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
27 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
30 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
2 May, Sat
check
check
AVL309
100%
(20 hrs ago)
4 May, Mon
check
check
AVL377
100%
(20 hrs ago)
7 May, Thu
check
check
AVL363
100%
(20 hrs ago)
9 May, Sat
check
check
AVL358
100%
(20 hrs ago)
11 May, Mon
check
check
AVL379
100%
(20 hrs ago)
14 May, Thu
check
check
AVL372
100%
(20 hrs ago)
16 May, Sat
check
check
check
18 May, Mon
check
check
check

12818 Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express (via Gomoh) train info

Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express (via Gomoh) (12818) runs from Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) to Hatia (HTE). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1305 kms in 21 hr 10 min. This train runs on Mon, Thu, Sat. It has 17 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12818 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.