Seat Availability of Howrah Mumbai CSMT Mail (Via Nagpur) 12810

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date1A
₹ 5005
2A
₹ 2935
3A
₹ 2035
SL
₹ 780
4 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
5 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
6 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
7 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
8 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
9 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
10 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
11 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
12 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
13 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
14 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
15 Apr, Wed
AVL1
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 4
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 5
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 15
100%
(20 min ago)
16 Apr, Thu
AVL2
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 12
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 38
100%
(20 min ago)
17 Apr, Fri
GNWL1
91%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 19
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL44
100%
(20 min ago)
18 Apr, Sat
AVL6
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL6
90%
(1 hr ago)
AVL50
100%
(20 min ago)
19 Apr, Sun
AVL4
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL1
92%
(1 hr ago)
AVL101
100%
(20 min ago)
20 Apr, Mon
AVL6
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL6
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC26
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL96
100%
(20 min ago)
21 Apr, Tue
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL6
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL51
100%
(1 hr ago)
22 Apr, Wed
check
AVL17
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL141
100%
(3 hrs ago)
23 Apr, Thu
check
AVL14
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL202
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Apr, Fri
check
AVL11
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL154
100%
(1 hr ago)
25 Apr, Sat
check
check
AVL
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL148
100%
(1 hr ago)
26 Apr, Sun
check
check
RAC 4
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL133
100%
(1 hr ago)
27 Apr, Mon
check
check
AVL
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL145
100%
(1 hr ago)
28 Apr, Tue
check
check
AVL26
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL221
100%
(1 hr ago)
29 Apr, Wed
check
check
AVL53
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL162
100%
(1 hr ago)
30 Apr, Thu
check
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL4
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL126
100%
(3 hrs ago)
1 May, Fri
check
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL148
100%
(3 hrs ago)
2 May, Sat
check
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
92%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL123
100%
(3 hrs ago)
3 May, Sun
check
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC26
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL167
100%
(3 hrs ago)
4 May, Mon
check
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL43
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
5 May, Tue
check
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 4
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
6 May, Wed
check
check
AVL28
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
7 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
8 May, Fri
check
check
RAC30
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
9 May, Sat
check
check
GNWL3
92%
(10 hrs ago)
check
10 May, Sun
check
check
RAC24
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
11 May, Mon
check
check
RAC 1
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
12 May, Tue
check
check
RAC 12
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
13 May, Wed
check
check
RAC 1
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
14 May, Thu
check
check
AVL5
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
15 May, Fri
check
check
GNWL5
92%
(1 hr ago)
check
16 May, Sat
check
check
GNWL22
89%
(1 hr ago)
AVL94
100%
(1 day ago)
17 May, Sun
check
check
GNWL2
93%
(1 hr ago)
AVL170
100%
(1 day ago)
18 May, Mon
check
check
RAC30
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL204
100%
(1 day ago)
19 May, Tue
check
check
GNWL16
92%
(1 hr ago)
AVL229
100%
(1 day ago)
20 May, Wed
check
check
RAC 16
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL112
100%
(1 day ago)
21 May, Thu
check
check
RAC 2
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL206
100%
(1 day ago)
22 May, Fri
check
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC18
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
23 May, Sat
check
RAC6
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL21
91%
(7 hrs ago)
check
24 May, Sun
check
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
93%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL117
100%
(1 day ago)
25 May, Mon
check
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
94%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL156
100%
(1 day ago)
26 May, Tue
check
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL194
100%
(1 day ago)
27 May, Wed
check
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL180
100%
(1 day ago)
28 May, Thu
check
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC21
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL181
100%
(7 hrs ago)
29 May, Fri
check
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL13
93%
(1 day ago)
RAC 9
100%
(7 hrs ago)
30 May, Sat
check
GNWL3
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL38
88%
(1 day ago)
AVL43
100%
(7 hrs ago)
31 May, Sun
check
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL13
93%
(1 day ago)
AVL109
100%
(7 hrs ago)
1 Jun, Mon
check
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
94%
(1 day ago)
AVL21
100%
(7 hrs ago)
2 Jun, Tue
check
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
93%
(1 day ago)
AVL134
100%
(7 hrs ago)
3 Jun, Wed
check
check
GNWL9
93%
(1 day ago)
AVL141
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Jun, Thu
check
check
GNWL9
94%
(1 day ago)
AVL135
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Jun, Fri
check
check
GNWL14
93%
(1 day ago)
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Jun, Sat
check
check
GNWL11
93%
(1 day ago)
AVL120
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Jun, Sun
check
check
GNWL13
93%
(1 day ago)
check
8 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
9 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
10 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
11 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
12 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
13 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
14 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
15 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
16 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
17 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
18 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
19 Jun, Fri
check
AVL19
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
20 Jun, Sat
check
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
21 Jun, Sun
check
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
22 Jun, Mon
check
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
23 Jun, Tue
check
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
24 Jun, Wed
check
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
25 Jun, Thu
check
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
26 Jun, Fri
check
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
27 Jun, Sat
check
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
28 Jun, Sun
check
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
29 Jun, Mon
check
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
30 Jun, Tue
check
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
1 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
2 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
3 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
4 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
5 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
6 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
7 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
8 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
9 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
10 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
11 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
12 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
13 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
14 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
15 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
16 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
18 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
19 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
20 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
22 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
24 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
25 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
26 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
27 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
28 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
29 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
1 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
2 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
3 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check

12810 Howrah Mumbai CSMT Mail (Via Nagpur) train info

Howrah Mumbai CSMT Mail (Via Nagpur) (12810) runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1963 kms in 33 hr 20 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 40 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12810 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.