Seat Availability of Purushottam Express 12802

Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
1760
3A
1230
SL
465
Date
2A
1760
3A
1230
SL
465
23 Oct, Tue Check Check Check
24 Oct, Wed Check Check Check
25 Oct, Thu Check Check Check
26 Oct, Fri Check Check Check
27 Oct, Sat Check Check Check
28 Oct, Sun Check Check Check
29 Oct, Mon
GNWL14
[ 81% ]
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL34
[ 85% ]
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL124
[ 46% ]
(5 hrs ago)
30 Oct, Tue
GNWL19
[ 85% ]
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL43
[ 84% ]
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL104
[ 77% ]
(5 hrs ago)
31 Oct, Wed
GNWL12
[ 92% ]
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL62
[ 86% ]
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL117
[ 51% ]
(5 hrs ago)
1 Nov, Thu
GNWL28
[ 79% ]
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL84
[ 77% ]
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL169
[ 41% ]
(4 hrs ago)
2 Nov, Fri
GNWL77
[ 40% ]
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL204
[ 7% ]
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL308
[ 11% ]
(4 hrs ago)
3 Nov, Sat
GNWL71
[ 20% ]
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL217
[ 5% ]
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL429
[ 2% ]
(4 hrs ago)
4 Nov, Sun
GNWL45
[ 39% ]
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL124
[ 15% ]
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL346
[ 3% ]
(4 hrs ago)
5 Nov, Mon
GNWL66
[ 32% ]
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL164
[ 11% ]
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL433
[ 2% ]
(4 hrs ago)
6 Nov, Tue
GNWL67
[ 24% ]
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL189
[ 7% ]
(4 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(4 hrs ago)
7 Nov, Wed
GNWL18
[ 91% ]
(1 day ago)
GNWL68
[ 82% ]
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL285
[ 5% ]
(1 day ago)
8 Nov, Thu
GNWL34
[ 74% ]
(1 day ago)
GNWL118
[ 37% ]
(1 day ago)
GNWL381
[ 3% ]
(1 day ago)
9 Nov, Fri
GNWL47
[ 68% ]
(1 day ago)
GNWL148
[ 51% ]
(1 day ago)
GNWL337
[ 20% ]
(1 day ago)
10 Nov, Sat
GNWL36
[ 48% ]
(1 day ago)
GNWL134
[ 27% ]
(1 day ago)
GNWL352
[ 3% ]
(1 day ago)
11 Nov, Sun
GNWL23
[ 82% ]
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL67
[ 80% ]
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL199
[ 54% ]
(5 hrs ago)
12 Nov, Mon
GNWL15
[ 71% ]
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL31
[ 87% ]
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL108
[ 78% ]
(5 hrs ago)
13 Nov, Tue
GNWL8
[ 91% ]
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL24
[ 90% ]
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL94
[ 83% ]
(5 hrs ago)
14 Nov, Wed
GNWL21
[ 87% ]
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL38
[ 89% ]
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL101
[ 72% ]
(5 hrs ago)
15 Nov, Thu
GNWL5
[ 90% ]
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL23
[ 88% ]
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL79
[ 72% ]
(5 hrs ago)
16 Nov, Fri
GNWL12
[ 89% ]
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL49
[ 87% ]
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL82
[ 88% ]
(5 hrs ago)
17 Nov, Sat
GNWL19
[ 84% ]
(1 day ago)
GNWL34
[ 88% ]
(1 day ago)
GNWL119
[ 78% ]
(1 day ago)
18 Nov, Sun
GNWL9
[ 91% ]
(1 day ago)
GNWL18
[ 92% ]
(1 day ago)
GNWL49
[ 91% ]
(1 day ago)
19 Nov, Mon
GNWL11
[ 90% ]
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
[ 93% ]
(1 day ago)
GNWL45
[ 92% ]
(1 day ago)
20 Nov, Tue
GNWL8
[ 91% ]
(1 day ago)
GNWL47
[ 85% ]
(1 day ago)
GNWL64
[ 89% ]
(1 day ago)
21 Nov, Wed Check Check Check
22 Nov, Thu Check Check Check
23 Nov, Fri Check Check Check
24 Nov, Sat Check Check Check
25 Nov, Sun Check Check Check
26 Nov, Mon Check Check Check
27 Nov, Tue Check Check Check
28 Nov, Wed Check Check Check
29 Nov, Thu Check Check Check
30 Nov, Fri Check Check Check
1 Dec, Sat Check Check Check
2 Dec, Sun Check Check Check
3 Dec, Mon Check Check Check
4 Dec, Tue Check Check Check
5 Dec, Wed Check Check Check
6 Dec, Thu Check Check Check
7 Dec, Fri
GNWL5
[ 92% ]
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL27
[ 92% ]
(7 hrs ago)
AVL43
[ 100% ]
(7 hrs ago)
8 Dec, Sat
GNWL5
[ 92% ]
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 15
[ 100% ]
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 51
[ 100% ]
(7 hrs ago)
9 Dec, Sun
RAC 3
[ 100% ]
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 19
[ 100% ]
(7 hrs ago)
AVL145
[ 100% ]
(7 hrs ago)
10 Dec, Mon
AVL
[ 100% ]
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 10
[ 100% ]
(7 hrs ago)
AVL119
[ 100% ]
(7 hrs ago)
11 Dec, Tue
RAC 6
[ 100% ]
(7 hrs ago)
AVL8
[ 100% ]
(7 hrs ago)
AVL152
[ 100% ]
(7 hrs ago)
12 Dec, Wed
RAC 4
[ 100% ]
(7 hrs ago)
AVL20
[ 100% ]
(7 hrs ago)
AVL74
[ 100% ]
(7 hrs ago)
13 Dec, Thu
RAC 6
[ 100% ]
(1 hr ago)
AVL7
[ 100% ]
(1 hr ago)
AVL109
[ 100% ]
(1 hr ago)
14 Dec, Fri
GNWL7
[ 91% ]
(1 hr ago)
RAC31
[ 100% ]
(1 hr ago)
RAC 54
[ 100% ]
(1 hr ago)
15 Dec, Sat
GNWL10
[ 89% ]
(1 hr ago)
RAC 24
[ 100% ]
(1 hr ago)
RAC 79
[ 100% ]
(1 hr ago)
16 Dec, Sun
GNWL6
[ 92% ]
(1 hr ago)
RAC 25
[ 100% ]
(1 hr ago)
AVL147
[ 100% ]
(1 hr ago)
17 Dec, Mon
AVL2
[ 100% ]
(1 hr ago)
AVL18
[ 100% ]
(1 hr ago)
AVL228
[ 100% ]
(1 hr ago)
18 Dec, Tue
AVL2
[ 100% ]
(1 hr ago)
AVL65
[ 100% ]
(1 hr ago)
AVL295
[ 100% ]
(1 hr ago)
19 Dec, Wed Check Check Check
20 Dec, Thu Check Check Check
21 Dec, Fri Check Check Check
22 Dec, Sat Check Check Check
23 Dec, Sun Check Check Check
24 Dec, Mon Check Check Check
25 Dec, Tue Check Check Check
26 Dec, Wed Check Check Check
27 Dec, Thu Check Check Check
28 Dec, Fri Check Check Check
29 Dec, Sat Check Check Check
30 Dec, Sun Check Check Check
31 Dec, Mon Check Check Check
1 Jan, Tue Check Check Check
2 Jan, Wed Check Check Check
3 Jan, Thu Check Check Check
4 Jan, Fri Check Check Check
5 Jan, Sat Check Check Check
6 Jan, Sun Check Check Check
7 Jan, Mon Check Check Check
8 Jan, Tue Check Check Check
9 Jan, Wed Check Check Check
10 Jan, Thu Check Check Check
11 Jan, Fri Check Check Check
12 Jan, Sat Check Check Check
13 Jan, Sun Check Check Check
14 Jan, Mon Check Check Check
15 Jan, Tue Check Check Check
16 Jan, Wed Check Check Check
17 Jan, Thu Check Check Check
18 Jan, Fri Check Check Check
19 Jan, Sat Check Check Check
20 Jan, Sun Check Check Check
21 Jan, Mon Check Check Check
22 Jan, Tue Check Check Check
23 Jan, Wed Check Check Check
24 Jan, Thu Check Check Check
25 Jan, Fri Check Check Check
26 Jan, Sat Check Check Check
27 Jan, Sun Check Check Check
28 Jan, Mon Check Check Check
29 Jan, Tue Check Check Check
30 Jan, Wed Check
AVL3
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL154
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
31 Jan, Thu Check
AVL108
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL390
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
1 Feb, Fri Check
AVL91
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL383
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
2 Feb, Sat Check
AVL42
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL321
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
3 Feb, Sun Check
AVL111
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL398
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
4 Feb, Mon Check
AVL106
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL360
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
5 Feb, Tue Check Check Check
6 Feb, Wed Check Check Check
7 Feb, Thu Check Check Check
8 Feb, Fri Check Check Check
9 Feb, Sat Check Check Check
10 Feb, Sun Check Check Check
11 Feb, Mon Check Check Check
12 Feb, Tue Check Check Check
13 Feb, Wed Check Check Check
14 Feb, Thu Check Check Check
15 Feb, Fri Check Check Check
16 Feb, Sat Check Check Check
17 Feb, Sun Check Check Check
18 Feb, Mon Check Check Check
19 Feb, Tue Check Check Check
20 Feb, Wed Check Check Check
21 Feb, Thu Check Check Check

Train 12802 Purushottam SF Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question
What is Yuva qouta?
Hello @yogesh_tripathi The Yuva quota is basically a quota for unemployed persons in the age group of 18 to 45 years. Yuva quota is applicable for Yuva Trains only, you must have heard of these trai…
Solved
735 views
  
1 reply
How can I search for trains between Darbhanga to Renigunta trains?
@NiTish_Kumar21 There are no direct trains between Darbhanga and Renigunta. You must look for the connecting trains to Renigunta from different stations near to Darbhanga. There are a few stations f…
Solved
263 views
  
1 reply
How to book one entire coach of 12983 train no? What is the process for the same?
@Sansar_Jindal The process to book an entire coach is as follows: One have to do registration to avail this facility. Registration can be done maximum 6 months in advance and minimum 30 days prior…
Solved
1268 views
  
2 replies

12802 Purushottam Express train info

Purushottam Express (12802) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Puri (PURI). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1860 kms in 31 hr 5 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 29 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12802 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.