Seat Availability of Danapur Secunderabad SF Express 12792

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2725
3A
₹ 1870
SL
₹ 710
6 Dec, Fri
DEPARTED
0%
(4 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(6 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(50 min ago)
7 Dec, Sat
GNWL16
71%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL28
66%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL290
1%
(43 min ago)
8 Dec, Sun
GNWL17
72%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL24
90%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL193
2%
(43 min ago)
9 Dec, Mon
GNWL16
79%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL19
91%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL101
20%
(43 min ago)
10 Dec, Tue
GNWL13
82%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL26
86%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL136
4%
(43 min ago)
11 Dec, Wed
GNWL10
85%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL27
92%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL95
32%
(43 min ago)
12 Dec, Thu
GNWL13
82%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL23
91%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL97
31%
(43 min ago)
13 Dec, Fri
GNWL14
79%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL19
90%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL91
69%
(1 hr ago)
14 Dec, Sat
GNWL18
74%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL35
85%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL81
59%
(1 hr ago)
15 Dec, Sun
GNWL22
73%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL33
90%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL92
68%
(1 hr ago)
16 Dec, Mon
GNWL12
85%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL26
92%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL71
87%
(2 hrs ago)
17 Dec, Tue
GNWL15
82%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL25
92%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL48
88%
(2 hrs ago)
18 Dec, Wed
GNWL12
85%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL25
92%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL44
90%
(2 hrs ago)
19 Dec, Thu
GNWL9
86%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL19
92%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL32
92%
(2 hrs ago)
20 Dec, Fri
GNWL9
84%
(1 day ago)
GNWL33
91%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL42
92%
(2 hrs ago)
21 Dec, Sat
GNWL16
79%
(1 day ago)
GNWL29
90%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL49
90%
(2 hrs ago)
22 Dec, Sun
GNWL17
77%
(1 day ago)
GNWL23
91%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL21
93%
(3 hrs ago)
23 Dec, Mon
check
GNWL25
91%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL7
94%
(3 hrs ago)
24 Dec, Tue
GNWL9
83%
(8 hrs ago)
check
RAC128
100%
(3 hrs ago)
25 Dec, Wed
GNWL11
86%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL23
92%
(1 day ago)
RAC 111
100%
(3 hrs ago)
26 Dec, Thu
GNWL6
88%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL9
93%
(1 day ago)
RAC 48
100%
(3 hrs ago)
27 Dec, Fri
GNWL7
76%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL15
92%
(1 day ago)
RAC 28
100%
(3 hrs ago)
28 Dec, Sat
GNWL10
83%
(49 min ago)
GNWL30
91%
(49 min ago)
RAC 87
100%
(49 min ago)
29 Dec, Sun
GNWL7
84%
(49 min ago)
GNWL59
82%
(49 min ago)
RAC 24
100%
(49 min ago)
30 Dec, Mon
GNWL9
88%
(49 min ago)
GNWL25
92%
(49 min ago)
RAC 55
100%
(49 min ago)
31 Dec, Tue
RAC 5
100%
(49 min ago)
RAC28
100%
(49 min ago)
AVL136
100%
(49 min ago)
1 Jan, Wed
RAC 5
100%
(49 min ago)
RAC 8
100%
(49 min ago)
AVL233
100%
(49 min ago)
2 Jan, Thu
GNWL8
88%
(49 min ago)
RAC32
100%
(49 min ago)
AVL65
100%
(49 min ago)
3 Jan, Fri
GNWL6
88%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC23
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL112
100%
(7 hrs ago)
4 Jan, Sat
GNWL5
88%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL15
92%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL119
100%
(7 hrs ago)
5 Jan, Sun
RAC 7
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL226
100%
(7 hrs ago)
6 Jan, Mon
AVL13
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 9
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL186
100%
(10 hrs ago)
7 Jan, Tue
AVL19
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL18
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL258
100%
(10 hrs ago)
8 Jan, Wed
RAC 3
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL54
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL289
100%
(10 hrs ago)
9 Jan, Thu
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL93
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL233
100%
(23 hrs ago)
10 Jan, Fri
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL64
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL216
100%
(23 hrs ago)
11 Jan, Sat
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL50
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL266
100%
(23 hrs ago)
12 Jan, Sun
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL275
100%
(23 hrs ago)
13 Jan, Mon
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL73
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL324
100%
(23 hrs ago)
14 Jan, Tue
check
AVL67
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL302
100%
(23 hrs ago)
15 Jan, Wed
check
AVL4
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL176
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Jan, Thu
check
AVL7
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL92
100%
(21 hrs ago)
17 Jan, Fri
RAC 7
100%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 9
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(21 hrs ago)
18 Jan, Sat
RAC 7
100%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 74
100%
(21 hrs ago)
19 Jan, Sun
AVL8
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL208
100%
(21 hrs ago)
20 Jan, Mon
AVL26
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL40
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL250
100%
(21 hrs ago)
21 Jan, Tue
AVL28
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL74
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL269
100%
(21 hrs ago)
22 Jan, Wed
AVL21
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL51
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
23 Jan, Thu
AVL24
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL60
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL226
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Jan, Fri
AVL13
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL45
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL197
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Jan, Sat
check
GNWL1
94%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Jan, Sun
check
GNWL1
94%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 88
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Jan, Mon
check
AVL76
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL112
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Jan, Tue
GNWL6
90%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL197
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Jan, Wed
AVL4
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL194
100%
(22 hrs ago)
30 Jan, Thu
AVL5
100%
(22 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(22 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(22 hrs ago)
31 Jan, Fri
AVL21
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL57
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL201
100%
(22 hrs ago)
1 Feb, Sat
AVL3
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(22 hrs ago)
RAC 39
100%
(22 hrs ago)
2 Feb, Sun
AVL18
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL44
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL224
100%
(22 hrs ago)
3 Feb, Mon
AVL18
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL65
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL271
100%
(22 hrs ago)
4 Feb, Tue
AVL19
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL94
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL250
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Feb, Wed
AVL11
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(22 hrs ago)
RAC 14
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Feb, Thu
AVL10
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL66
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL228
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Feb, Fri
AVL8
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL66
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL230
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Feb, Sat
check
AVL25
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL241
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Feb, Sun
check
AVL75
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL280
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Feb, Mon
check
check
AVL90
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Feb, Tue
check
check
AVL287
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Feb, Wed
check
check
AVL306
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
14 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
15 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
16 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
17 Feb, Mon
check
check
AVL180
100%
(12 hrs ago)
18 Feb, Tue
check
check
AVL264
100%
(12 hrs ago)
19 Feb, Wed
check
check
AVL155
100%
(12 hrs ago)
20 Feb, Thu
check
check
AVL280
100%
(12 hrs ago)
21 Feb, Fri
check
check
AVL293
100%
(12 hrs ago)
22 Feb, Sat
check
check
AVL144
100%
(12 hrs ago)
23 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
24 Feb, Mon
check
check
AVL48
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Feb, Tue
check
check
AVL199
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Feb, Wed
check
check
AVL186
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Feb, Thu
check
check
AVL256
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Feb, Fri
check
check
AVL187
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Feb, Sat
check
check
AVL251
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
2 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
3 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
4 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
5 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
6 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
7 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
8 Mar, Sun
check
check
AVL322
100%
(6 hrs ago)
9 Mar, Mon
check
check
AVL378
100%
(6 hrs ago)
10 Mar, Tue
AVL31
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL314
100%
(6 hrs ago)
11 Mar, Wed
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL293
100%
(6 hrs ago)
12 Mar, Thu
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL235
100%
(6 hrs ago)
13 Mar, Fri
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL258
100%
(6 hrs ago)
14 Mar, Sat
RAC 7
100%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL4
94%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL245
100%
(11 hrs ago)
15 Mar, Sun
AVL15
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL51
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL245
100%
(11 hrs ago)
16 Mar, Mon
AVL19
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL76
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL336
100%
(11 hrs ago)
17 Mar, Tue
AVL14
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL69
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL369
100%
(11 hrs ago)
18 Mar, Wed
AVL26
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL102
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL357
100%
(11 hrs ago)
19 Mar, Thu
AVL20
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL71
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL296
100%
(11 hrs ago)
20 Mar, Fri
check
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
check
21 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
22 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
23 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
24 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
25 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
26 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
27 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
28 Mar, Sat
check
check
AVL380
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Mar, Sun
check
check
AVL382
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Mar, Mon
check
check
AVL380
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Mar, Tue
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL383
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Apr, Wed
AVL31
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL92
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL365
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Apr, Thu
AVL34
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL119
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL369
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Apr, Fri
AVL34
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL114
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL371
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
5 Apr, Sun
check
check
check

12792 Danapur Secunderabad SF Express train info

Danapur Secunderabad SF Express (12792) runs from Danapur (DNR) to Secunderabad Jn (SC). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1829 kms in 33 hr 15 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 26 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12792 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.