Seat Availability of Hazrat Nizamuddin Mysuru Swarna Jayanti SF Express 12782

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 3400
3A
₹ 2335
SL
₹ 905
27 Jan, Mon
NOT AVL
0%
(2 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(2 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(2 hrs ago)
3 Feb, Mon
RAC8
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL27
83%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL22
92%
(2 hrs ago)
10 Feb, Mon
GNWL13
92%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL27
84%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL1
94%
(2 hrs ago)
17 Feb, Mon
GNWL4
93%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL17
88%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 25
100%
(2 hrs ago)
24 Feb, Mon
GNWL1
94%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 9
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL85
100%
(2 hrs ago)
2 Mar, Mon
AVL3
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL33
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL54
100%
(2 hrs ago)
9 Mar, Mon
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL30
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Mar, Mon
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 17
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL142
100%
(2 hrs ago)
23 Mar, Mon
check
AVL62
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL155
100%
(2 hrs ago)
30 Mar, Mon
check
RAC 13
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL146
100%
(2 hrs ago)
6 Apr, Mon
check
AVL33
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL126
100%
(2 hrs ago)
13 Apr, Mon
check
AVL59
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL111
100%
(2 hrs ago)
20 Apr, Mon
check
AVL67
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL134
100%
(2 hrs ago)
27 Apr, Mon
check
check
AVL157
100%
(1 day ago)
4 May, Mon
check
check
AVL143
100%
(1 day ago)
11 May, Mon
check
check
AVL159
100%
(1 day ago)
18 May, Mon
check
check
AVL123
100%
(1 day ago)
25 May, Mon
check
check
AVL163
100%
(2 hrs ago)

12782 Hazrat Nizamuddin Mysuru Swarna Jayanti SF Express train info

Hazrat Nizamuddin Mysuru Swarna Jayanti SF Express (12782) runs from Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM) to Mysore Jn (MYS). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2622 kms in 47 hr 5 min. This train runs on Mon. It has 30 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12782 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.