Seat Availability of Hazrat Nizamuddin Mysuru Swarna Jayanti SF Express 12782

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 3290
3A
₹ 2225
SL
₹ 850
26 Aug, Mon
GNWL7
92%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL29
79%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL67
85%
(1 day ago)
2 Sep, Mon
GNWL9
92%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL19
86%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC120
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Sep, Mon
RAC 8
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL12
92%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 14
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Sep, Mon
AVL1
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 1
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL112
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Sep, Mon
AVL10
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL3
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(3 hrs ago)
30 Sep, Mon
AVL15
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL65
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL158
100%
(3 hrs ago)
7 Oct, Mon
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(3 hrs ago)
14 Oct, Mon
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL58
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL148
100%
(3 hrs ago)
21 Oct, Mon
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL146
100%
(3 hrs ago)
28 Oct, Mon
GNWL9
94%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL34
100%
(3 hrs ago)
4 Nov, Mon
GNWL22
91%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL45
93%
(1 day ago)
11 Nov, Mon
check
check
AVL46
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Nov, Mon
check
check
AVL123
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Nov, Mon
check
check
AVL88
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Dec, Mon
check
check
AVL162
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
16 Dec, Mon
AVL17
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
check
23 Dec, Mon
check
check
check

12782 Hazrat Nizamuddin Mysuru Swarna Jayanti SF Express train info

Hazrat Nizamuddin Mysuru Swarna Jayanti SF Express (12782) runs from Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM) to Mysore Jn (MYS). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2622 kms in 47 hr 5 min. This train runs on Mon. It has 30 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12782 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.