Seat Availability of Mysuru Hazrat Nizamuddin Swarna Jayanti SF Express 12781

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 3290
3A
₹ 2225
SL
₹ 850
24 May, Fri
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
check
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
31 May, Fri
GNWL16
72%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL127
34%
(1 day ago)
7 Jun, Fri
GNWL8
82%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL82
60%
(3 hrs ago)
14 Jun, Fri
GNWL4
82%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL5
86%
(3 hrs ago)
21 Jun, Fri
GNWL5
84%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 69
100%
(3 hrs ago)
28 Jun, Fri
GNWL6
85%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 65
100%
(3 hrs ago)
5 Jul, Fri
check
check
AVL141
100%
(3 hrs ago)
12 Jul, Fri
check
check
AVL124
100%
(3 hrs ago)
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
26 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
30 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
6 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
check

12781 Mysuru Hazrat Nizamuddin Swarna Jayanti SF Express train info

Mysuru Hazrat Nizamuddin Swarna Jayanti SF Express (12781) runs from Mysore Jn (MYS) to Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2622 kms in 45 hr 0 min. This train runs on Fri. It has 29 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12781 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.