Seat Availability of Kochuveli Hubballi Weekly SF Express 12778

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2175
3A
₹ 1505
SL
₹ 570
24 Oct, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL42
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 19
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Oct, Thu
GNWL2
91%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL74
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Nov, Thu
AVL6
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL45
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL57
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Nov, Thu
AVL11
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL52
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL129
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Nov, Thu
AVL8
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL51
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL104
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Nov, Thu
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL55
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL132
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Dec, Thu
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL55
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL143
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
19 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
26 Dec, Thu
check
check
AVL128
100%
(12 hrs ago)
2 Jan, Thu
check
check
AVL115
100%
(12 hrs ago)
9 Jan, Thu
check
check
AVL102
100%
(12 hrs ago)
16 Jan, Thu
check
check
AVL21
100%
(12 hrs ago)
23 Jan, Thu
check
check
AVL164
100%
(12 hrs ago)
30 Jan, Thu
check
check
AVL145
100%
(12 hrs ago)
6 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
13 Feb, Thu
check
check
check

12778 Kochuveli Hubballi Weekly SF Express train info

Kochuveli Hubballi Weekly SF Express (12778) runs from Kochuveli (KCVL) to Hubli Jn (UBL). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1294 kms in 23 hr 50 min. This train runs on Thu. It has 20 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12778 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.