Seat Availability of Amravati Tirupati Bi Weekly SF Express 12766

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 1490
3A
₹ 1060
SL
₹ 405
28 May, Thu
check
check
check
1 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
4 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
8 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
11 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
15 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
18 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
22 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
25 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
29 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
2 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
6 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
9 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
13 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
16 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
20 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
23 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
27 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
30 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
3 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
6 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
10 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
13 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
17 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
20 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
24 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
27 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
31 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
3 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
7 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
10 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
14 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
17 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
21 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
24 Sep, Thu
check
check
check

12766 Amravati Tirupati Bi Weekly SF Express train info

Amravati Tirupati Bi Weekly SF Express (12766) runs from Amravati (AMI) to Tirupati Main (TPTY).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1309 kms in 23 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Thu.It has 22 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12766 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.