Seat Availability of Karimnagar Tirupati SF Express 12762

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 1550
3A
₹ 1100
SL
₹ 420
26 Jan, Sun
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL16
100%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL30
78%
(21 hrs ago)
30 Jan, Thu
AVL48
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL57
100%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL22
82%
(21 hrs ago)
2 Feb, Sun
AVL48
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL114
100%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 59
100%
(21 hrs ago)
6 Feb, Thu
AVL51
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL128
100%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 39
100%
(21 hrs ago)
9 Feb, Sun
AVL53
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL101
100%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 46
100%
(21 hrs ago)
13 Feb, Thu
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL109
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 53
100%
(22 hrs ago)
16 Feb, Sun
AVL58
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL138
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 24
100%
(23 hrs ago)
20 Feb, Thu
AVL62
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL141
100%
(3 min ago)
RAC 45
100%
(23 hrs ago)
23 Feb, Sun
AVL68
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL154
100%
(3 min ago)
AVL7
100%
(23 hrs ago)
27 Feb, Thu
AVL57
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL128
100%
(3 min ago)
RAC 12
100%
(1 hr ago)
1 Mar, Sun
AVL62
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL160
100%
(3 min ago)
AVL154
100%
(1 hr ago)
5 Mar, Thu
AVL65
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL170
100%
(3 min ago)
AVL205
100%
(1 hr ago)
8 Mar, Sun
AVL60
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL144
100%
(3 min ago)
AVL163
100%
(1 hr ago)
12 Mar, Thu
AVL60
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL146
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL231
100%
(1 hr ago)
15 Mar, Sun
AVL65
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL154
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL251
100%
(1 hr ago)
19 Mar, Thu
AVL60
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL165
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL225
100%
(1 hr ago)
22 Mar, Sun
AVL65
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL151
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL279
100%
(1 hr ago)
26 Mar, Thu
AVL64
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL150
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL299
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Mar, Sun
AVL68
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL165
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL227
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Apr, Thu
AVL68
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL148
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL298
100%
(3 hrs ago)
5 Apr, Sun
AVL56
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL156
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL308
100%
(3 hrs ago)
9 Apr, Thu
AVL59
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL166
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL231
100%
(3 hrs ago)
12 Apr, Sun
AVL68
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL169
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL278
100%
(3 hrs ago)
16 Apr, Thu
AVL68
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL174
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL297
100%
(3 hrs ago)
19 Apr, Sun
AVL68
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL164
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL303
100%
(3 hrs ago)
23 Apr, Thu
AVL63
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL167
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL294
100%
(3 hrs ago)
26 Apr, Sun
AVL59
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL164
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL257
100%
(3 hrs ago)
30 Apr, Thu
AVL68
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL165
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL280
100%
(3 hrs ago)
3 May, Sun
AVL66
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL175
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL315
100%
(3 hrs ago)
7 May, Thu
AVL68
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL176
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL311
100%
(3 hrs ago)
10 May, Sun
AVL68
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL176
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL315
100%
(3 hrs ago)
14 May, Thu
AVL68
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL176
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL312
100%
(3 hrs ago)
17 May, Sun
AVL68
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL176
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL313
100%
(3 hrs ago)
21 May, Thu
AVL68
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL176
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL311
100%
(3 hrs ago)
24 May, Sun
check
check
check

12762 Karimnagar Tirupati SF Express train info

Karimnagar Tirupati SF Express (12762) runs from Karimnagar (KRMR) to Tirupati Main (TPTY). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 712 kms in 12 hr 55 min. This train runs on Thu, Sun. It has 10 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12762 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.