Seat Availability: 12737 - GOUTAMI EXPRESS

Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A 3E SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 2260
2A
₹ 1355
3A
₹ 965
3E
₹ 890
SL
₹ 370
14 Jul, Sun
NOT AVL
--
(12 hrs ago)
check
NOT AVL
--
(12 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(12 hrs ago)
check
15 Jul, Mon
GNWL4
61%
(12 hrs ago)
check
check
GNWL24
91%
(12 hrs ago)
check
16 Jul, Tue
GNWL4
61%
(12 hrs ago)
check
check
GNWL21
92%
(12 hrs ago)
check
17 Jul, Wed
GNWL5
58%
(12 hrs ago)
check
GNWL33
53%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL15
92%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL97
10%
(12 hrs ago)
18 Jul, Thu
GNWL3
63%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL13
61%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL17
69%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL13
93%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL71
24%
(12 hrs ago)
19 Jul, Fri
GNWL3
61%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL10
62%
(12 hrs ago)
check
GNWL6
93%
(12 hrs ago)
check
20 Jul, Sat
GNWL7
58%
(15 hrs ago)
check
GNWL12
73%
(14 hrs ago)
check
GNWL96
8%
(12 hrs ago)
21 Jul, Sun
GNWL10
56%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL22
53%
(15 hrs ago)
check
check
check
22 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
GNWL8
93%
(15 hrs ago)
check
23 Jul, Tue
GNWL1
66%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
24 Jul, Wed
GNWL5
63%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
check
25 Jul, Thu
check
RAC 4
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL44
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL43
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
26 Jul, Fri
GNWL1
66%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
27 Jul, Sat
check
AVL6
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
AVL5
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
28 Jul, Sun
GNWL4
64%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL16
61%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL11
79%
(15 hrs ago)
check
check
29 Jul, Mon
AVL1
100%
(17 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL15
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
30 Jul, Tue
AVL6
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL67
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
31 Jul, Wed
AVL2
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
AVL57
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
1 Aug, Thu
AVL8
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL47
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL36
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
2 Aug, Fri
AVL15
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL29
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL62
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
check
3 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
5 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
12 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
15 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
17 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
19 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
20 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
22 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
24 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
25 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
26 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
27 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
28 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
29 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
30 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
31 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
1 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
2 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
3 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
4 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
5 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
6 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
7 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
8 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
9 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
10 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
11 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
12 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
14 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
15 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
16 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
17 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
18 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
19 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
20 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
21 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
22 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
23 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
24 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
AVL215
100%
(15 hrs ago)
25 Sep, Wed
AVL18
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL70
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL139
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL77
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
26 Sep, Thu
check
check
AVL141
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
check
27 Sep, Fri
check
AVL69
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
AVL77
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL239
100%
(15 hrs ago)
28 Sep, Sat
AVL18
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL65
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL141
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
check
29 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
30 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
1 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
2 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
3 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
4 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
5 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
6 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
7 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
8 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
9 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
10 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
11 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
12 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
13 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
14 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
15 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
16 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
17 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
18 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
19 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
20 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
21 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
22 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
23 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
24 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
25 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
26 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
27 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
28 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
29 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
30 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
31 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
1 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
2 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
3 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
4 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
5 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
6 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
7 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
8 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
9 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
10 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
11 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
12 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
check

12737 GOUTAMI EXPRESS train info

GOUTAMI EXPRESS (12737) runs from Kakinada Port (COA) to Lingampalli (LPI).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 582 kms in 10 hr 55 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 19 halts.This train runs with an ICF-CBC Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12737 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains