Seat Availability of Visakhapatnam Hyderabad Godavari SF Express 12727

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 2535
2A
₹ 1505
3A
₹ 1060
SL
₹ 400
21 Aug, Wed
GNWL3
92%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL14
85%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL26
79%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL49
83%
(14 hrs ago)
22 Aug, Thu
GNWL3
92%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL10
87%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL22
80%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL52
83%
(4 hrs ago)
23 Aug, Fri
GNWL4
91%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL15
85%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL31
64%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL46
93%
(4 hrs ago)
24 Aug, Sat
GNWL4
91%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL21
76%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL27
76%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL64
81%
(4 hrs ago)
25 Aug, Sun
GNWL4
91%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL16
80%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL45
56%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL125
77%
(4 hrs ago)
26 Aug, Mon
check
GNWL14
79%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL26
85%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL52
93%
(4 hrs ago)
27 Aug, Tue
check
GNWL1
93%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC23
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 125
100%
(4 hrs ago)
28 Aug, Wed
check
GNWL8
92%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL10
91%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 114
100%
(13 hrs ago)
29 Aug, Thu
check
RAC 5
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 16
100%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 67
100%
(13 hrs ago)
30 Aug, Fri
check
check
GNWL2
91%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 102
100%
(13 hrs ago)
31 Aug, Sat
check
check
GNWL15
89%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL5
95%
(13 hrs ago)
1 Sep, Sun
check
check
RAC 9
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 138
100%
(13 hrs ago)
2 Sep, Mon
check
check
GNWL69
47%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL210
27%
(23 hrs ago)
3 Sep, Tue
check
check
GNWL47
83%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL155
90%
(23 hrs ago)
4 Sep, Wed
check
check
GNWL20
91%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL51
94%
(17 hrs ago)
5 Sep, Thu
check
check
RAC 8
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 82
100%
(17 hrs ago)
6 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
RAC 40
100%
(17 hrs ago)
7 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
RAC 73
100%
(17 hrs ago)
8 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
GNWL71
94%
(17 hrs ago)
9 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
RAC 71
100%
(17 hrs ago)
10 Sep, Tue
check
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 38
100%
(19 hrs ago)
11 Sep, Wed
check
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 4
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL71
100%
(19 hrs ago)
12 Sep, Thu
check
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL10
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL159
100%
(19 hrs ago)
13 Sep, Fri
check
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL10
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(19 hrs ago)
14 Sep, Sat
check
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL18
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL84
100%
(19 hrs ago)
15 Sep, Sun
check
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 23
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 138
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Sep, Mon
check
check
AVL11
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL108
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
AVL215
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
AVL197
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
AVL243
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
AVL211
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
AVL209
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
AVL247
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
AVL206
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
AVL269
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Sep, Thu
check
check
AVL70
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
27 Sep, Fri
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL62
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
28 Sep, Sat
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL4
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
29 Sep, Sun
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 13
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
30 Sep, Mon
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL15
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
1 Oct, Tue
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 8
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
2 Oct, Wed
GNWL2
94%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
3 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
4 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
5 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
6 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
RAC 105
100%
(10 hrs ago)
7 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
RAC 45
100%
(10 hrs ago)
8 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
GNWL151
93%
(10 hrs ago)
9 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
GNWL161
92%
(10 hrs ago)
10 Oct, Thu
check
GNWL7
92%
(21 hrs ago)
check
GNWL45
95%
(10 hrs ago)
11 Oct, Fri
check
GNWL6
92%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL11
93%
(1 day ago)
RAC156
100%
(10 hrs ago)
12 Oct, Sat
check
GNWL5
93%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL18
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL53
95%
(23 hrs ago)
13 Oct, Sun
check
GNWL11
91%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL29
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL122
93%
(23 hrs ago)
14 Oct, Mon
check
RAC 1
100%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 16
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 108
100%
(23 hrs ago)
15 Oct, Tue
check
AVL12
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL96
100%
(23 hrs ago)
16 Oct, Wed
check
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
94%
(1 day ago)
check
17 Oct, Thu
check
check
AVL39
100%
(1 day ago)
check
18 Oct, Fri
check
check
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
check
19 Oct, Sat
check
check
GNWL3
93%
(1 day ago)
RAC 64
100%
(23 hrs ago)
20 Oct, Sun
check
check
RAC 16
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 133
100%
(23 hrs ago)
21 Oct, Mon
check
check
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL120
100%
(23 hrs ago)
22 Oct, Tue
check
check
AVL61
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL227
100%
(23 hrs ago)
23 Oct, Wed
check
check
AVL55
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL171
100%
(23 hrs ago)
24 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
AVL204
100%
(23 hrs ago)
25 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
26 Oct, Sat
check
check
AVL64
100%
(1 day ago)
check
27 Oct, Sun
check
check
AVL75
100%
(1 day ago)
check
28 Oct, Mon
check
check
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
29 Oct, Tue
check
check
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
check
30 Oct, Wed
check
check
AVL52
100%
(1 day ago)
check
31 Oct, Thu
check
check
AVL51
100%
(1 day ago)
check
1 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
2 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
3 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
4 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
5 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
6 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
7 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
8 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
AVL215
100%
(23 hrs ago)
9 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
AVL275
100%
(23 hrs ago)
10 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
AVL13
100%
(23 hrs ago)
11 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
AVL280
100%
(23 hrs ago)
12 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
AVL142
100%
(23 hrs ago)
13 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
AVL196
100%
(23 hrs ago)
14 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
15 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
16 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
17 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
18 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
19 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
20 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
21 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
22 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
23 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
24 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
25 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
26 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
27 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
28 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
29 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
30 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
1 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
2 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
3 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
4 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
5 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
6 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
7 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
8 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
9 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
10 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
11 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
12 Dec, Thu
check
check
AVL80
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL366
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Dec, Fri
check
check
AVL74
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL357
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Dec, Sat
check
check
AVL82
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL359
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Dec, Sun
check
check
AVL66
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL333
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Dec, Mon
check
check
AVL77
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL357
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Dec, Tue
check
check
AVL58
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL358
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Dec, Wed
check
check
AVL80
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL374
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
20 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check

12727 Visakhapatnam Hyderabad Godavari SF Express train info

Visakhapatnam Hyderabad Godavari SF Express (12727) runs from Vishakapatnam (VSKP) to Hyderabad Deccan (HYB). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 708 kms in 12 hr 55 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 19 halts. This train runs with an ICF-CBC Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12727 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.