Seat Availability of Siddhaganga SF Express 12725

close
Runs Daily
Class - CC 2S
Date CC
₹ 655
2S
₹ 180
16 Sep, Mon
check
check
17 Sep, Tue
check
check
18 Sep, Wed
check
check
19 Sep, Thu
check
check
20 Sep, Fri
check
check
21 Sep, Sat
check
check
22 Sep, Sun
check
check
23 Sep, Mon
check
check
24 Sep, Tue
check
check
25 Sep, Wed
check
check
26 Sep, Thu
check
check
27 Sep, Fri
check
check
28 Sep, Sat
check
check
29 Sep, Sun
check
check
30 Sep, Mon
check
check
1 Oct, Tue
check
check
2 Oct, Wed
check
check
3 Oct, Thu
check
check
4 Oct, Fri
check
check
5 Oct, Sat
check
check
6 Oct, Sun
check
check
7 Oct, Mon
check
check
8 Oct, Tue
check
check
9 Oct, Wed
check
check
10 Oct, Thu
check
check
11 Oct, Fri
check
check
12 Oct, Sat
check
check
13 Oct, Sun
check
check
14 Oct, Mon
check
check
15 Oct, Tue
check
check
16 Oct, Wed
check
check
17 Oct, Thu
check
check
18 Oct, Fri
check
check
19 Oct, Sat
check
check
20 Oct, Sun
check
check
21 Oct, Mon
check
check
22 Oct, Tue
check
check
23 Oct, Wed
check
check
24 Oct, Thu
check
check
25 Oct, Fri
check
check
26 Oct, Sat
check
check
27 Oct, Sun
check
check
28 Oct, Mon
check
check
29 Oct, Tue
check
check
30 Oct, Wed
check
check
31 Oct, Thu
check
check
1 Nov, Fri
check
check
2 Nov, Sat
check
check
3 Nov, Sun
check
check
4 Nov, Mon
check
check
5 Nov, Tue
check
check
6 Nov, Wed
check
check
7 Nov, Thu
check
check
8 Nov, Fri
check
check
9 Nov, Sat
check
check
10 Nov, Sun
check
check
11 Nov, Mon
check
check
12 Nov, Tue
check
check
13 Nov, Wed
check
check
14 Nov, Thu
check
check
15 Nov, Fri
check
check
16 Nov, Sat
check
check
17 Nov, Sun
check
check
18 Nov, Mon
check
check
19 Nov, Tue
check
check
20 Nov, Wed
check
check
21 Nov, Thu
check
check
22 Nov, Fri
check
check
23 Nov, Sat
check
check
24 Nov, Sun
check
check
25 Nov, Mon
check
check
26 Nov, Tue
check
check
27 Nov, Wed
check
check
28 Nov, Thu
check
check
29 Nov, Fri
check
check
30 Nov, Sat
check
check
1 Dec, Sun
check
check
2 Dec, Mon
check
check
3 Dec, Tue
check
check
4 Dec, Wed
check
check
5 Dec, Thu
check
check
6 Dec, Fri
check
check
7 Dec, Sat
check
check
8 Dec, Sun
check
check
9 Dec, Mon
check
check
10 Dec, Tue
check
check
11 Dec, Wed
check
check
12 Dec, Thu
check
check
13 Dec, Fri
check
check
14 Dec, Sat
check
check
15 Dec, Sun
check
check
16 Dec, Mon
check
check
17 Dec, Tue
check
check
18 Dec, Wed
check
check
19 Dec, Thu
check
check
20 Dec, Fri
check
check
21 Dec, Sat
check
check
22 Dec, Sun
check
check
23 Dec, Mon
check
check
24 Dec, Tue
check
check
25 Dec, Wed
check
check
26 Dec, Thu
check
check
27 Dec, Fri
check
check
28 Dec, Sat
check
check
29 Dec, Sun
check
check
30 Dec, Mon
check
check
31 Dec, Tue
check
check
1 Jan, Wed
check
check
2 Jan, Thu
check
check
3 Jan, Fri
check
check
4 Jan, Sat
check
check
5 Jan, Sun
check
check
6 Jan, Mon
check
check
7 Jan, Tue
check
check
8 Jan, Wed
check
check
9 Jan, Thu
check
check
10 Jan, Fri
check
check
11 Jan, Sat
check
check
12 Jan, Sun
check
check
13 Jan, Mon
check
check
14 Jan, Tue
check
check
15 Jan, Wed
check
check

12725 Siddhaganga SF Express train info

Siddhaganga SF Express (12725) runs from Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) to Dharwar (DWR). It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 490 kms in 9 hr 30 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 16 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12725 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.