Seat Availability: 12715 - Sachkhand Express

Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date1A
₹ 1255
2A
₹ 760
3A
₹ 555
SL 2S
₹ 125
20 May, Fri
check
check
REGRET
--
(17 hrs ago)
REGRET
--
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(6 hrs ago)
21 May, Sat
check
REGRET
--
(1 hr ago)
REGRET
--
(17 hrs ago)
REGRET
--
(11 hrs ago)
RLWL50
64%
(5 hrs ago)
22 May, Sun
RLWL3
88%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
--
(1 hr ago)
REGRET
--
(17 hrs ago)
RLWL18
79%
(11 hrs ago)
REGRET
--
(5 hrs ago)
23 May, Mon
RLWL1
90%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
--
(1 hr ago)
RLWL10
79%
(17 hrs ago)
RLWL17
81%
(11 hrs ago)
RLWL35
70%
(5 hrs ago)
24 May, Tue
RLWL2
90%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
--
(1 hr ago)
REGRET
--
(17 hrs ago)
REGRET
--
(11 hrs ago)
RLWL29
73%
(5 hrs ago)
25 May, Wed
RLWL1
90%
(1 day ago)
RLWL6
85%
(1 hr ago)
REGRET
--
(17 hrs ago)
REGRET
--
(11 hrs ago)
RLWL19
76%
(5 hrs ago)
26 May, Thu
RLWL2
90%
(1 day ago)
RLWL9
83%
(1 hr ago)
REGRET
--
(1 day ago)
REGRET
--
(11 hrs ago)
RLWL33
72%
(5 hrs ago)
27 May, Fri
RLWL1
89%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
--
(1 day ago)
check
check
RLWL14
79%
(1 day ago)
28 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
29 May, Sun
check
check
REGRET
--
(1 hr ago)
RLWL15
81%
(1 day ago)
RLWL8
80%
(1 day ago)
30 May, Mon
check
RLWL7
85%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
--
(1 hr ago)
AVL22
100%
(1 day ago)
RLWL2
83%
(1 day ago)
31 May, Tue
AVL1
100%
(23 hrs ago)
RLWL6
86%
(23 hrs ago)
RLWL10
81%
(1 hr ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
RLWL1
85%
(1 day ago)
1 Jun, Wed
AVL2
100%
(23 hrs ago)
RLWL5
86%
(23 hrs ago)
REGRET
--
(1 hr ago)
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
RLWL1
84%
(1 day ago)
2 Jun, Thu
AVL1
100%
(23 hrs ago)
RLWL2
87%
(23 hrs ago)
RLWL10
80%
(1 hr ago)
RLWL9
84%
(1 day ago)
RLWL3
85%
(1 day ago)
3 Jun, Fri
AVL1
100%
(23 hrs ago)
RLWL4
86%
(23 hrs ago)
REGRET
--
(1 hr ago)
RLWL14
82%
(1 day ago)
RLWL2
85%
(1 day ago)
4 Jun, Sat
AVL1
100%
(23 hrs ago)
RLWL6
84%
(3 hrs ago)
REGRET
--
(23 hrs ago)
RLWL4
84%
(3 hrs ago)
check
5 Jun, Sun
RLWL1
90%
(23 hrs ago)
REGRET
--
(3 hrs ago)
REGRET
--
(23 hrs ago)
RLWL6
84%
(3 hrs ago)
check
6 Jun, Mon
check
RLWL7
86%
(3 hrs ago)
REGRET
--
(22 min ago)
RLWL8
85%
(3 hrs ago)
check
7 Jun, Tue
check
RLWL3
88%
(3 hrs ago)
REGRET
--
(22 min ago)
AVL2
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
8 Jun, Wed
check
RLWL7
86%
(3 hrs ago)
RLWL7
83%
(22 min ago)
RLWL9
85%
(3 hrs ago)
check
9 Jun, Thu
check
RLWL2
88%
(3 hrs ago)
REGRET
--
(22 min ago)
AVL53
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
10 Jun, Fri
check
check
RLWL6
81%
(22 min ago)
check
check
11 Jun, Sat
check
check
REGRET
--
(22 min ago)
check
check
12 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
13 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
14 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
15 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
16 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
17 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
18 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
19 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
20 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
AVL22
100%
(29 min ago)
21 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
AVL19
100%
(29 min ago)
22 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
RTCLS DELETED
--
(29 min ago)
23 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
RTCLS DELETED
--
(29 min ago)
24 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
RTCLS DELETED
--
(29 min ago)
25 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
RTCLS DELETED
--
(29 min ago)
26 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
27 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
28 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
29 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
30 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
1 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
2 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
3 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
4 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
5 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
6 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
7 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
8 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
9 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
10 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
11 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
12 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
13 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
14 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
15 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
16 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
18 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
19 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
20 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
22 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
24 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
25 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
26 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
27 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
28 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
29 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
1 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
2 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
3 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
4 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
5 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
8 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
10 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
12 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
15 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
17 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
19 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
20 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
21 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
22 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
23 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
24 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
25 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
26 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
27 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
28 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
29 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
30 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
31 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
1 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
2 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
3 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
4 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
5 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
6 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
7 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
8 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
9 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
10 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
11 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
12 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
13 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
14 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
15 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
16 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
17 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
18 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check

12715 Sachkhand Express train info

Sachkhand Express (12715) runs from Huzur Sahib Nanded (NED) to Amritsar Jn (ASR).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2127 kms in 35 hr 5 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 37 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12715 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.