Seat Availability of Satavahana SF Express 12714

close
Runs Daily
Class - CC 2S
Date CC
₹ 525
2S
₹ 145
18 Aug, Sun
DEPARTED
0%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL83
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Aug, Mon
AVL119
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL501
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Aug, Tue
AVL153
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL593
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Aug, Wed
AVL168
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL605
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Aug, Thu
AVL167
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL625
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Aug, Fri
AVL172
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL584
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Aug, Sat
AVL178
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL588
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Aug, Sun
AVL185
100%
(1 day ago)
check
26 Aug, Mon
AVL184
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
27 Aug, Tue
AVL192
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
28 Aug, Wed
AVL192
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
29 Aug, Thu
AVL189
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
30 Aug, Fri
AVL167
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL376
100%
(11 hrs ago)
31 Aug, Sat
AVL161
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL340
100%
(6 hrs ago)
1 Sep, Sun
check
AVL606
100%
(6 hrs ago)
2 Sep, Mon
check
AVL618
100%
(6 hrs ago)
3 Sep, Tue
check
AVL635
100%
(6 hrs ago)
4 Sep, Wed
AVL192
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL635
100%
(6 hrs ago)
5 Sep, Thu
AVL194
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL632
100%
(6 hrs ago)
6 Sep, Fri
AVL193
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL632
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Sep, Sat
AVL191
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL633
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Sep, Sun
AVL194
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL631
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Sep, Mon
AVL197
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL633
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Sep, Tue
check
check
11 Sep, Wed
check
check
12 Sep, Thu
check
check
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
14 Sep, Sat
check
check
15 Sep, Sun
check
check
16 Sep, Mon
check
check
17 Sep, Tue
check
check
18 Sep, Wed
check
check
19 Sep, Thu
check
check
20 Sep, Fri
check
check
21 Sep, Sat
check
check
22 Sep, Sun
check
check
23 Sep, Mon
check
check
24 Sep, Tue
check
check
25 Sep, Wed
check
check
26 Sep, Thu
check
check
27 Sep, Fri
check
check
28 Sep, Sat
check
check
29 Sep, Sun
check
check
30 Sep, Mon
check
check
1 Oct, Tue
check
check
2 Oct, Wed
check
check
3 Oct, Thu
check
check
4 Oct, Fri
check
check
5 Oct, Sat
check
check
6 Oct, Sun
check
check
7 Oct, Mon
check
check
8 Oct, Tue
check
check
9 Oct, Wed
check
check
10 Oct, Thu
check
check
11 Oct, Fri
check
check
12 Oct, Sat
check
check
13 Oct, Sun
check
check
14 Oct, Mon
check
check
15 Oct, Tue
check
check
16 Oct, Wed
check
check
17 Oct, Thu
check
check
18 Oct, Fri
check
check
19 Oct, Sat
check
check
20 Oct, Sun
check
check
21 Oct, Mon
check
AVL632
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Oct, Tue
check
AVL634
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Oct, Wed
check
AVL636
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Oct, Thu
check
AVL636
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Oct, Fri
check
AVL630
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Oct, Sat
check
AVL632
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Oct, Sun
check
check
28 Oct, Mon
check
check
29 Oct, Tue
check
check
30 Oct, Wed
check
check
31 Oct, Thu
check
check
1 Nov, Fri
check
check
2 Nov, Sat
check
check
3 Nov, Sun
check
check
4 Nov, Mon
check
check
5 Nov, Tue
check
check
6 Nov, Wed
check
check
7 Nov, Thu
check
check
8 Nov, Fri
check
check
9 Nov, Sat
check
check
10 Nov, Sun
check
check
11 Nov, Mon
check
check
12 Nov, Tue
check
check
13 Nov, Wed
check
check
14 Nov, Thu
check
check
15 Nov, Fri
check
check
16 Nov, Sat
check
check
17 Nov, Sun
check
check
18 Nov, Mon
check
check
19 Nov, Tue
check
check
20 Nov, Wed
check
check
21 Nov, Thu
check
check
22 Nov, Fri
check
check
23 Nov, Sat
check
check
24 Nov, Sun
check
check
25 Nov, Mon
check
check
26 Nov, Tue
check
check
27 Nov, Wed
check
check
28 Nov, Thu
check
check
29 Nov, Fri
check
check
30 Nov, Sat
check
check
1 Dec, Sun
check
check
2 Dec, Mon
check
check
3 Dec, Tue
check
check
4 Dec, Wed
check
check
5 Dec, Thu
check
check
6 Dec, Fri
check
check
7 Dec, Sat
check
check
8 Dec, Sun
check
check
9 Dec, Mon
check
check
10 Dec, Tue
check
check
11 Dec, Wed
check
check
12 Dec, Thu
check
check
13 Dec, Fri
check
check
14 Dec, Sat
check
check
15 Dec, Sun
check
check
16 Dec, Mon
check
check
17 Dec, Tue
check
check

12714 Satavahana SF Express train info

Satavahana SF Express (12714) runs from Secunderabad Jn (SC) to Vijayawada Jn (BZA). It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 349 kms in 5 hr 45 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 8 halts. This train runs with an ICF-CBC Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12714 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.