Seat Availability of Falaknuma Express 12704

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 4165
2A
₹ 2425
3A
₹ 1670
SL
₹ 630
22 Jul, Mon
DEPARTED
0%
(9 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(11 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(11 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(11 hrs ago)
23 Jul, Tue
AVL1
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL3
88%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL4
88%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL34
88%
(2 hrs ago)
24 Jul, Wed
GNWL2
87%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL2
82%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL5
86%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC145
100%
(2 hrs ago)
25 Jul, Thu
GNWL1
84%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL1
88%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL1
90%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC145
100%
(2 hrs ago)
26 Jul, Fri
GNWL1
87%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL12
72%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL11
84%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 100
100%
(2 hrs ago)
27 Jul, Sat
GNWL2
88%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL12
63%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL15
68%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 97
100%
(2 hrs ago)
28 Jul, Sun
GNWL2
87%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL3
87%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL12
84%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC136
100%
(2 hrs ago)
29 Jul, Mon
AVL1
100%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL3
87%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL4
90%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 84
100%
(2 hrs ago)
30 Jul, Tue
GNWL1
91%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL4
89%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL1
93%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC168
100%
(10 hrs ago)
31 Jul, Wed
AVL1
100%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL2
88%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC24
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL25
93%
(10 hrs ago)
1 Aug, Thu
AVL2
100%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL8
87%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL14
85%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL56
71%
(7 hrs ago)
2 Aug, Fri
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
88%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL95
56%
(7 hrs ago)
3 Aug, Sat
GNWL1
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
82%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL21
68%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL100
49%
(5 hrs ago)
4 Aug, Sun
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
87%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL26
72%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL138
7%
(5 hrs ago)
5 Aug, Mon
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
89%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL12
90%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL190
4%
(5 hrs ago)
6 Aug, Tue
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
91%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL20
88%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL224
4%
(5 hrs ago)
7 Aug, Wed
AVL1
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL5
88%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL28
54%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL297
4%
(5 hrs ago)
8 Aug, Thu
AVL2
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL8
90%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL35
31%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL373
3%
(5 hrs ago)
9 Aug, Fri
GNWL1
91%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL14
83%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL47
50%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL208
5%
(6 hrs ago)
10 Aug, Sat
GNWL6
82%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL9
79%
(1 day ago)
GNWL25
82%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL92
38%
(6 hrs ago)
11 Aug, Sun
AVL1
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL5
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
93%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 116
100%
(6 hrs ago)
12 Aug, Mon
GNWL1
91%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 17
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 82
100%
(6 hrs ago)
13 Aug, Tue
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 10
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 49
100%
(9 hrs ago)
14 Aug, Wed
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
95%
(1 day ago)
RAC 66
100%
(2 hrs ago)
15 Aug, Thu
GNWL1
85%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(2 hrs ago)
16 Aug, Fri
GNWL1
92%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL86
100%
(2 hrs ago)
17 Aug, Sat
GNWL2
83%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
89%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 17
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL37
100%
(2 hrs ago)
18 Aug, Sun
GNWL1
86%
(1 day ago)
RAC2
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL82
100%
(2 hrs ago)
19 Aug, Mon
AVL4
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL19
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL171
100%
(2 hrs ago)
20 Aug, Tue
AVL4
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL119
100%
(14 hrs ago)
21 Aug, Wed
AVL1
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL27
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL167
100%
(14 hrs ago)
22 Aug, Thu
AVL2
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL148
100%
(14 hrs ago)
23 Aug, Fri
AVL4
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC6
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL180
100%
(14 hrs ago)
24 Aug, Sat
AVL1
100%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL2
90%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 13
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL152
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Aug, Sun
check
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL64
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Aug, Mon
check
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL34
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL179
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Aug, Tue
check
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL57
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL127
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Aug, Wed
check
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL45
100%
(1 day ago)
check
29 Aug, Thu
check
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL100
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Aug, Fri
check
check
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL95
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Aug, Sat
check
GNWL1
91%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 22
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 8
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Sep, Sun
check
GNWL3
92%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 47
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Sep, Mon
check
AVL3
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL47
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 79
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Sep, Tue
check
AVL4
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL27
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 76
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Sep, Wed
check
AVL4
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL33
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 54
100%
(7 hrs ago)
5 Sep, Thu
check
AVL6
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL44
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 54
100%
(7 hrs ago)
6 Sep, Fri
check
check
AVL42
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL56
100%
(7 hrs ago)
7 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
AVL123
100%
(7 hrs ago)
8 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
AVL174
100%
(7 hrs ago)
9 Sep, Mon
check
AVL6
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
AVL246
100%
(7 hrs ago)
10 Sep, Tue
check
AVL7
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
AVL184
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Sep, Wed
check
AVL10
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
AVL253
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Sep, Thu
check
AVL11
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
AVL217
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Sep, Fri
check
AVL7
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
AVL242
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Sep, Sat
check
RAC2
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
AVL213
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Sep, Sun
check
AVL2
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
check
16 Sep, Mon
check
AVL11
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
check
17 Sep, Tue
check
AVL10
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL62
100%
(1 day ago)
check
18 Sep, Wed
check
RAC 5
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
check
19 Sep, Thu
check
AVL5
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
check
20 Sep, Fri
check
AVL1
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
check
21 Sep, Sat
check
GNWL1
92%
(1 day ago)
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
22 Sep, Sun
check
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
check
23 Sep, Mon
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL64
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL225
100%
(9 hrs ago)
24 Sep, Tue
GNWL1
89%
(1 day ago)
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL51
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL171
100%
(9 hrs ago)
25 Sep, Wed
GNWL1
87%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL
100%
(9 hrs ago)
26 Sep, Thu
GNWL1
86%
(1 day ago)
RAC6
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 64
100%
(9 hrs ago)
27 Sep, Fri
GNWL2
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
91%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL25
90%
(1 day ago)
RAC 74
100%
(9 hrs ago)
28 Sep, Sat
GNWL2
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL23
91%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL30
93%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 136
100%
(9 hrs ago)
29 Sep, Sun
check
GNWL15
92%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL24
92%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL1
95%
(8 hrs ago)
30 Sep, Mon
check
GNWL12
91%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL24
80%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL51
94%
(8 hrs ago)
1 Oct, Tue
check
GNWL22
90%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL50
89%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL103
93%
(8 hrs ago)
2 Oct, Wed
check
check
GNWL43
73%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL127
90%
(8 hrs ago)
3 Oct, Thu
check
GNWL14
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL39
84%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL103
93%
(8 hrs ago)
4 Oct, Fri
check
GNWL15
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL42
77%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL98
93%
(8 hrs ago)
5 Oct, Sat
check
GNWL12
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL18
90%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL16
95%
(8 hrs ago)
6 Oct, Sun
check
RAC6
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 18
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 11
100%
(8 hrs ago)
7 Oct, Mon
check
RAC6
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 16
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL79
100%
(8 hrs ago)
8 Oct, Tue
check
GNWL2
94%
(1 day ago)
RAC 9
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL180
100%
(10 hrs ago)
9 Oct, Wed
check
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
94%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL99
100%
(17 hrs ago)
10 Oct, Thu
check
GNWL3
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
92%
(1 day ago)
AVL21
100%
(23 hrs ago)
11 Oct, Fri
check
GNWL9
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL16
89%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 45
100%
(23 hrs ago)
12 Oct, Sat
GNWL1
87%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL11
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL29
80%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 47
100%
(23 hrs ago)
13 Oct, Sun
GNWL2
88%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL1
93%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL8
93%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL83
100%
(23 hrs ago)
14 Oct, Mon
AVL2
100%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL3
92%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC20
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL131
100%
(23 hrs ago)
15 Oct, Tue
AVL2
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC4
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 17
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL75
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Oct, Wed
AVL4
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL181
100%
(19 hrs ago)
17 Oct, Thu
AVL4
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL195
100%
(19 hrs ago)
18 Oct, Fri
check
RAC 6
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL177
100%
(19 hrs ago)
19 Oct, Sat
check
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
93%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL151
100%
(19 hrs ago)
20 Oct, Sun
check
RAC 2
100%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 7
100%
(19 hrs ago)
21 Oct, Mon
check
RAC 3
100%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(19 hrs ago)
22 Oct, Tue
check
GNWL4
93%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL2
94%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 65
100%
(20 hrs ago)
23 Oct, Wed
check
GNWL3
93%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL12
94%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 124
100%
(20 hrs ago)
24 Oct, Thu
check
GNWL13
89%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL29
33%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC154
100%
(1 hr ago)
25 Oct, Fri
check
GNWL18
90%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL42
88%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL50
94%
(1 hr ago)
26 Oct, Sat
check
GNWL2
93%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL6
94%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(1 hr ago)
27 Oct, Sun
check
RAC 1
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL250
100%
(1 hr ago)
28 Oct, Mon
check
GNWL9
93%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL3
95%
(1 day ago)
AVL82
100%
(1 hr ago)
29 Oct, Tue
check
GNWL5
93%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL111
100%
(1 hr ago)
30 Oct, Wed
check
GNWL3
92%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL218
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Oct, Thu
check
AVL1
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL271
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Nov, Fri
check
AVL3
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL41
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL294
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Nov, Sat
check
RAC 5
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL267
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Nov, Sun
check
AVL5
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL47
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL228
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Nov, Mon
check
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL66
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL310
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Nov, Tue
AVL4
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL65
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL295
100%
(21 hrs ago)
6 Nov, Wed
AVL1
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL278
100%
(21 hrs ago)
7 Nov, Thu
AVL4
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL46
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL249
100%
(21 hrs ago)
8 Nov, Fri
GNWL1
94%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL55
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL289
100%
(21 hrs ago)
9 Nov, Sat
AVL4
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL42
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL287
100%
(21 hrs ago)
10 Nov, Sun
AVL2
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL65
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL251
100%
(21 hrs ago)
11 Nov, Mon
check
check
AVL67
100%
(1 day ago)
check
12 Nov, Tue
check
check
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
check
13 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
14 Nov, Thu
check
check
AVL73
100%
(1 day ago)
check
15 Nov, Fri
check
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL59
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL322
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Nov, Sat
check
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL61
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL315
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Nov, Sun
check
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL68
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL295
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Nov, Mon
check
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL75
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL332
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
20 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check

12704 Falaknuma Express train info

Falaknuma Express (12704) runs from Secunderabad Jn (SC) to Howrah Jn (HWH). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1544 kms in 26 hr 0 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 25 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12704 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.