Seat Availability of Thiruvananthapuram Central MGR Chennai Central SF Express 12696

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 1775
3A
₹ 1240
SL
₹ 470
23 Apr, Tue
GNWL9
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL16
84%
(1 day ago)
GNWL43
84%
(1 day ago)
24 Apr, Wed
GNWL2
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
90%
(1 day ago)
RAC 101
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Apr, Thu
GNWL2
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
91%
(1 day ago)
RAC 69
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Apr, Fri
GNWL7
90%
(1 day ago)
RAC32
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 47
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Apr, Sat
GNWL11
82%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
90%
(1 day ago)
RAC 91
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Apr, Sun
GNWL10
83%
(1 day ago)
GNWL29
67%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL53
85%
(1 day ago)
29 Apr, Mon
GNWL4
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL13
90%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 98
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Apr, Tue
GNWL8
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
90%
(16 hrs ago)
check
1 May, Wed
RAC 8
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 7
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
2 May, Thu
RAC 7
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 7
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
3 May, Fri
GNWL4
91%
(1 day ago)
RAC 14
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
4 May, Sat
GNWL3
91%
(1 day ago)
check
check
5 May, Sun
RAC11
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
6 May, Mon
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
7 May, Tue
check
AVL31
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
8 May, Wed
check
AVL47
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
9 May, Thu
check
AVL73
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
10 May, Fri
check
RAC 1
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
11 May, Sat
check
GNWL6
88%
(16 hrs ago)
check
12 May, Sun
check
GNWL7
87%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 149
100%
(1 day ago)
13 May, Mon
check
check
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
14 May, Tue
check
check
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
15 May, Wed
check
check
RAC 98
100%
(1 day ago)
16 May, Thu
check
check
RAC 62
100%
(1 day ago)
17 May, Fri
check
check
GNWL54
88%
(1 day ago)
18 May, Sat
check
check
check
19 May, Sun
check
check
check
20 May, Mon
RAC 1
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
check
21 May, Tue
AVL15
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
check
22 May, Wed
AVL5
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
check
23 May, Thu
AVL3
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
check
24 May, Fri
RAC 5
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
check
25 May, Sat
GNWL2
91%
(21 hrs ago)
check
check
26 May, Sun
GNWL3
91%
(1 day ago)
check
check
27 May, Mon
RAC12
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
28 May, Tue
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
29 May, Wed
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
30 May, Thu
check
check
check
31 May, Fri
check
check
check
1 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
2 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
3 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
4 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
5 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
6 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
7 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
8 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
9 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
10 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
11 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
12 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
13 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
14 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
15 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
16 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
17 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
18 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
19 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
20 Jun, Thu
AVL33
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
21 Jun, Fri
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
22 Jun, Sat
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
23 Jun, Sun
AVL34
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
24 Jun, Mon
AVL36
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
25 Jun, Tue
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
26 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
27 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
28 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
29 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
30 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
1 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
2 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
3 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
4 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
5 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
6 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
7 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
8 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
9 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
10 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
11 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
12 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
13 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
14 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
15 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
20 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
21 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
22 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
23 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
24 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
25 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
26 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
27 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
29 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
30 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
1 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
3 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
5 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
12 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
15 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
17 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
19 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
20 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
22 Aug, Thu
check
check
check

Train 12696 Thiruvananthapuram Central Chennai Central SF Express Reviews

(This rating is based on 1 review)
Punctuality
star star star star star_border
Cleanliness
star star star_border star_border star_border
Food
star star star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star star star star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

12696 Thiruvananthapuram Central MGR Chennai Central SF Express train info

Thiruvananthapuram Central MGR Chennai Central SF Express (12696) runs from Trivandrum Central (TVC) to Chennai Central (MAS). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 918 kms in 16 hr 45 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 19 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12696 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
Can I travel on Tqwl wl8 or else it will get cancelled automatically
[My query is about PNR 8318362450 for train 11067 SAKET EXPRESS]or
edit Answer
43 views
  
1 reply
09009 running Status not showing
why 09009 train departure while checking running status it shows that train not yet started Kindly check in the system
edit Answer
20 views
  
0 reply
Why 09009 train departure while checking running status
[ My query is about train 09009 ]why 09009 train departure while checking running status
edit Answer
12 views
  
0 reply
Why 09009 train departure while checking rinning status
[ My query is about train 09009 ] why 09009 train departure while checking rinning status
edit Answer
9 views
  
0 reply
Coach position for pnr 4456562105
Coach position for pnr 44562105 train 22207
edit Answer
30 views
  
0 reply
Pnr 2523218429 confirm hoga
[My query is about PNR 2523218429 for train 22419 SUHAILDEV SF EXP]
edit Answer
46 views
  
0 reply
How many coaches are there in 01024 Special Train?
[My query is about PNR 2841962437 for train 01024 GKP LTT SPL]
edit Answer
104 views
  
1 reply
Is the train 12988 cancelled today?
Indian Railway Site NTES shows that this train 12988 Ajmer Sealdah SF Express is already cancelled today. The how you guys show the running status?
edit Answer
124 views
  
0 reply
Why is the train 12261 running late after Bilaspur?
12261 train abnormal late after Bilaspur any idea of such delay.
edit Answer
124 views
  
0 reply
Why is the train 12627 running delayed today?
Why 12627 is so late today ? Does railway offer any compensation ?
edit Answer
245 views
  
0 reply
Does the train 22805 reaches Delhi at right time?
[ My query is about train 22805 ]
edit Answer
131 views
  
0 reply