Seat Availability of Ganga Kaveri Express 12669

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 5460
2A
₹ 3200
3A
₹ 2205
SL
₹ 850
24 Feb, Mon
AVL
100%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL2
87%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL18
70%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL84
24%
(21 hrs ago)
29 Feb, Sat
GNWL1
90%
(24 min ago)
GNWL10
81%
(25 min ago)
GNWL26
54%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL104
31%
(24 min ago)
2 Mar, Mon
AVL2
100%
(24 min ago)
GNWL6
87%
(25 min ago)
GNWL30
67%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL108
18%
(24 min ago)
7 Mar, Sat
GNWL1
90%
(24 min ago)
GNWL10
85%
(25 min ago)
GNWL28
62%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL127
29%
(24 min ago)
9 Mar, Mon
AVL1
100%
(24 min ago)
GNWL7
88%
(25 min ago)
GNWL23
77%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL11
88%
(24 min ago)
14 Mar, Sat
GNWL1
91%
(24 min ago)
GNWL10
87%
(25 min ago)
GNWL17
76%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL1
89%
(24 min ago)
16 Mar, Mon
AVL3
100%
(24 min ago)
GNWL3
90%
(25 min ago)
GNWL29
77%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC181
100%
(24 min ago)
21 Mar, Sat
GNWL1
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
78%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL27
87%
(2 hrs ago)
23 Mar, Mon
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
87%
(23 hrs ago)
RAC159
100%
(2 hrs ago)
28 Mar, Sat
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC9
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL13
83%
(23 hrs ago)
RAC 162
100%
(36 min ago)
30 Mar, Mon
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 12
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
86%
(23 hrs ago)
RAC 131
100%
(36 min ago)
4 Apr, Sat
AVL4
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL14
84%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC138
100%
(36 min ago)
6 Apr, Mon
AVL2
100%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL16
88%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL27
84%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC173
100%
(36 min ago)
11 Apr, Sat
AVL6
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 10
100%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL9
86%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL43
82%
(36 min ago)
13 Apr, Mon
AVL3
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL14
88%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL77
74%
(36 min ago)
18 Apr, Sat
AVL6
100%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL6
91%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL57
50%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL109
50%
(13 hrs ago)
20 Apr, Mon
AVL1
100%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL7
91%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL44
77%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL134
35%
(13 hrs ago)
25 Apr, Sat
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL22
85%
(1 day ago)
GNWL124
40%
(20 hrs ago)
27 Apr, Mon
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL24
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL184
22%
(15 hrs ago)
2 May, Sat
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL25
85%
(1 day ago)
GNWL138
34%
(15 hrs ago)
4 May, Mon
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
92%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL30
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL126
48%
(15 hrs ago)
9 May, Sat
AVL6
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL5
92%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL27
85%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL71
78%
(2 hrs ago)
11 May, Mon
GNWL5
94%
(24 min ago)
RAC 12
100%
(24 min ago)
GNWL21
89%
(24 min ago)
GNWL101
67%
(24 min ago)
16 May, Sat
AVL7
100%
(24 min ago)
RAC 5
100%
(24 min ago)
GNWL12
89%
(24 min ago)
GNWL56
82%
(24 min ago)
18 May, Mon
AVL4
100%
(24 min ago)
RAC 2
100%
(24 min ago)
GNWL12
91%
(24 min ago)
GNWL48
89%
(24 min ago)
23 May, Sat
AVL7
100%
(24 min ago)
RAC 1
100%
(24 min ago)
GNWL8
90%
(24 min ago)
RAC 81
100%
(24 min ago)
25 May, Mon
AVL8
100%
(24 min ago)
AVL43
100%
(24 min ago)
GNWL4
92%
(24 min ago)
RAC 39
100%
(24 min ago)
30 May, Sat
AVL6
100%
(24 min ago)
AVL41
100%
(24 min ago)
RAC 12
100%
(24 min ago)
RAC 28
100%
(24 min ago)
1 Jun, Mon
AVL8
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL41
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC14
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 50
100%
(2 hrs ago)
6 Jun, Sat
AVL8
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 10
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL18
100%
(2 hrs ago)
8 Jun, Mon
AVL8
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL37
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL31
100%
(2 hrs ago)
13 Jun, Sat
AVL8
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL46
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL99
100%
(2 hrs ago)
15 Jun, Mon
AVL8
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL52
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(2 hrs ago)
20 Jun, Sat
AVL1
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL150
100%
(2 hrs ago)
22 Jun, Mon
AVL8
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL66
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL24
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL278
100%
(19 hrs ago)

12669 Ganga Kaveri Express train info

Ganga Kaveri Express (12669) runs from Chennai Central (MAS) to Chhapra (CPR). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2340 kms in 42 hr 5 min. This train runs on Mon, Sat. It has 22 halts. This train runs with an ICF-CBC Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12669 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.