Seat Availability of Ganga Kaveri Express 12669

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 5365
2A
₹ 3100
3A
₹ 2105
SL
₹ 800
7 Dec, Sat
AVL4
100%
Book
RAC11
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL21
53%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL7
84%
(6 hrs ago)
9 Dec, Mon
AVL2
100%
Book
RAC 3
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL12
78%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL12
86%
(6 hrs ago)
14 Dec, Sat
AVL3
100%
Book
RAC 5
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL21
63%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC154
100%
(6 hrs ago)
16 Dec, Mon
AVL5
100%
Book
AVL6
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL13
82%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 115
100%
(6 hrs ago)
21 Dec, Sat
AVL2
100%
Book
GNWL13
83%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL33
58%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL21
85%
(6 hrs ago)
23 Dec, Mon
GNWL2
90%
Book
GNWL19
80%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL25
71%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 139
100%
(6 hrs ago)
28 Dec, Sat
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL11
82%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 98
100%
(9 hrs ago)
30 Dec, Mon
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL13
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC15
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(10 hrs ago)
4 Jan, Sat
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL15
83%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL24
100%
(10 hrs ago)
6 Jan, Mon
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL86
100%
(11 hrs ago)
11 Jan, Sat
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 9
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 150
100%
(11 hrs ago)
13 Jan, Mon
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL41
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
89%
(1 day ago)
RAC 77
100%
(11 hrs ago)
18 Jan, Sat
check
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
87%
(1 day ago)
RAC 64
100%
(11 hrs ago)
20 Jan, Mon
check
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
90%
(1 day ago)
RAC 111
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Jan, Sat
check
AVL31
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 14
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 59
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Jan, Mon
check
AVL31
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 10
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 44
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Feb, Sat
check
check
GNWL40
72%
(1 day ago)
RAC 131
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
RAC 25
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Feb, Sat
check
check
GNWL8
89%
(1 day ago)
RAC 34
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Feb, Mon
check
check
RAC 9
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 50
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Feb, Sat
check
check
RAC 12
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 107
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Feb, Mon
check
check
GNWL19
89%
(1 day ago)
RAC 138
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Feb, Sat
check
check
RAC15
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 55
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Feb, Mon
check
check
GNWL6
91%
(1 day ago)
RAC 48
100%
(8 hrs ago)
29 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
RAC 23
100%
(8 hrs ago)
2 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
RAC 109
100%
(8 hrs ago)
7 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
RAC181
100%
(8 hrs ago)
9 Mar, Mon
check
RAC 11
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
AVL12
100%
(8 hrs ago)
14 Mar, Sat
check
AVL9
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
RAC 6
100%
(8 hrs ago)
16 Mar, Mon
check
RAC 8
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
RAC 39
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Mar, Sat
check
AVL18
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
AVL165
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Mar, Mon
check
AVL26
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(1 day ago)
check
28 Mar, Sat
check
AVL35
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
30 Mar, Mon
check
AVL37
100%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL10
92%
(1 day ago)
AVL216
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check

12669 Ganga Kaveri Express train info

Ganga Kaveri Express (12669) runs from Chennai Central (MAS) to Chhapra (CPR). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2340 kms in 42 hr 5 min. This train runs on Mon, Sat. It has 22 halts. This train runs with an ICF-CBC Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12669 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.