Seat Availability of Ganga Kaveri Express 12669

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 5460
2A
₹ 3200
3A
₹ 2205
SL
₹ 850
17 Feb, Mon
NOT AVL
0%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL10
82%
(1 day ago)
GNWL23
63%
(1 day ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(6 hrs ago)
22 Feb, Sat
AVL3
100%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL15
80%
(1 day ago)
GNWL22
59%
(1 day ago)
GNWL56
62%
(5 hrs ago)
24 Feb, Mon
GNWL2
90%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL1
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL20
75%
(1 day ago)
GNWL63
53%
(5 hrs ago)
29 Feb, Sat
GNWL1
90%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL3
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL25
63%
(1 day ago)
GNWL96
52%
(5 hrs ago)
2 Mar, Mon
AVL5
100%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL3
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL24
77%
(1 day ago)
GNWL117
20%
(5 hrs ago)
7 Mar, Sat
GNWL1
91%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL7
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL24
70%
(1 day ago)
GNWL126
31%
(5 hrs ago)
9 Mar, Mon
AVL2
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL2
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL18
85%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
90%
(5 hrs ago)
14 Mar, Sat
GNWL1
92%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL6
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
81%
(1 day ago)
RAC166
100%
(9 hrs ago)
16 Mar, Mon
AVL3
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC18
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL25
83%
(1 day ago)
RAC174
100%
(9 hrs ago)
21 Mar, Sat
GNWL1
92%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL2
90%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL20
79%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
90%
(6 hrs ago)
23 Mar, Mon
AVL3
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC18
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL1
89%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 132
100%
(6 hrs ago)
28 Mar, Sat
AVL6
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC12
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL12
84%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 144
100%
(6 hrs ago)
30 Mar, Mon
AVL8
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL18
87%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 94
100%
(6 hrs ago)
4 Apr, Sat
AVL4
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL16
84%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 113
100%
(6 hrs ago)
6 Apr, Mon
AVL2
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
GNWL26
86%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC149
100%
(6 hrs ago)
11 Apr, Sat
AVL6
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
GNWL8
87%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL31
87%
(9 hrs ago)
13 Apr, Mon
AVL6
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
GNWL15
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL53
85%
(1 day ago)
18 Apr, Sat
AVL6
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
GNWL57
57%
(1 day ago)
GNWL129
39%
(1 day ago)
20 Apr, Mon
AVL1
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC18
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL42
79%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL123
49%
(10 hrs ago)
25 Apr, Sat
check
RAC16
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL23
85%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL136
33%
(4 hrs ago)
27 Apr, Mon
check
RAC 18
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL24
88%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL176
25%
(4 hrs ago)
2 May, Sat
check
GNWL11
91%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL25
86%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL126
42%
(4 hrs ago)
4 May, Mon
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
92%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL26
89%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL119
53%
(4 hrs ago)
9 May, Sat
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC18
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL24
86%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL57
84%
(4 hrs ago)
11 May, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL14
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL89
77%
(4 hrs ago)
16 May, Sat
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL32
90%
(5 hrs ago)
18 May, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL35
91%
(10 hrs ago)
23 May, Sat
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
91%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 59
100%
(7 hrs ago)
25 May, Mon
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
92%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 33
100%
(7 hrs ago)
30 May, Sat
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL41
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 6
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 22
100%
(7 hrs ago)
1 Jun, Mon
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL41
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC14
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 28
100%
(7 hrs ago)
6 Jun, Sat
check
check
RAC 11
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL144
100%
(7 hrs ago)
8 Jun, Mon
check
check
RAC 5
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL77
100%
(7 hrs ago)
13 Jun, Sat
check
check
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL212
100%
(18 hrs ago)
15 Jun, Mon
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL58
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL209
100%
(18 hrs ago)

12669 Ganga Kaveri Express train info

Ganga Kaveri Express (12669) runs from Chennai Central (MAS) to Chhapra (CPR). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2340 kms in 42 hr 5 min. This train runs on Mon, Sat. It has 22 halts. This train runs with an ICF-CBC Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12669 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.