Seat Availability of Chennai Egmore Nagercoil Weekly SF Express 12667

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 1565
3A
₹ 1110
SL
₹ 425
20 Feb, Thu
GNWL12
82%
(17 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(11 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(5 hrs ago)
27 Feb, Thu
AVL2
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL156
100%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC149
100%
(5 hrs ago)
5 Mar, Thu
AVL10
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL155
100%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC126
100%
(5 hrs ago)
12 Mar, Thu
AVL9
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL161
100%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 116
100%
(5 hrs ago)
19 Mar, Thu
AVL21
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL197
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL272
100%
(5 hrs ago)
26 Mar, Thu
AVL22
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL185
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL216
100%
(5 hrs ago)
2 Apr, Thu
check
check
AVL295
100%
(7 hrs ago)
9 Apr, Thu
check
GNWL17
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL139
77%
(22 hrs ago)
16 Apr, Thu
check
AVL202
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL277
100%
(22 hrs ago)
23 Apr, Thu
check
AVL184
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL93
100%
(22 hrs ago)
30 Apr, Thu
check
GNWL8
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL146
80%
(22 hrs ago)
7 May, Thu
check
AVL194
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 19
100%
(22 hrs ago)
14 May, Thu
check
AVL207
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL248
100%
(1 day ago)
21 May, Thu
check
check
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
28 May, Thu
check
check
AVL316
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Jun, Thu
check
check
AVL340
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
18 Jun, Thu
check
check
check

12667 Chennai Egmore Nagercoil Weekly SF Express train info

Chennai Egmore Nagercoil Weekly SF Express (12667) runs from Chennai Egmore (MS) to Nagercoil Jn (NCJ). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 724 kms in 13 hr 0 min. This train runs on Thu. It has 10 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12667 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.