Seat Availability of Howrah Kanniyakumari Superfast Express 12665

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 3145
3A
₹ 2135
SL
₹ 815
25 Nov, Mon
GNWL12
82%
(33 min ago)
GNWL23
78%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL162
38%
(19 hrs ago)
2 Dec, Mon
GNWL8
86%
(33 min ago)
GNWL17
84%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL115
70%
(19 hrs ago)
9 Dec, Mon
GNWL14
84%
(33 min ago)
GNWL19
85%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL78
84%
(19 hrs ago)
16 Dec, Mon
GNWL16
81%
(33 min ago)
GNWL36
74%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL58
88%
(19 hrs ago)
23 Dec, Mon
GNWL40
45%
(33 min ago)
GNWL71
52%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL107
71%
(19 hrs ago)
30 Dec, Mon
GNWL11
88%
(33 min ago)
GNWL18
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
93%
(19 hrs ago)
6 Jan, Mon
check
GNWL10
90%
(1 day ago)
RAC126
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Jan, Mon
check
GNWL10
91%
(1 day ago)
RAC 55
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Jan, Mon
check
GNWL3
92%
(1 day ago)
RAC 86
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
3 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
10 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
17 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
24 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
2 Mar, Mon
check
AVL35
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
9 Mar, Mon
AVL3
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL33
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL198
100%
(14 hrs ago)
16 Mar, Mon
AVL4
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL73
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL202
100%
(14 hrs ago)

12665 Howrah Kanniyakumari Superfast Express train info

Howrah Kanniyakumari Superfast Express (12665) runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) to Kanyakumari (CAPE). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2406 kms in 42 hr 40 min. This train runs on Mon. It has 31 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12665 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.