Seat Availability of Gurudev SF Express 12659

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 3260
3A
₹ 2205
SL
₹ 840
28 Jul, Sun
GNWL4
81%
(1 day ago)
GNWL24
63%
(17 hrs ago)
check
4 Aug, Sun
GNWL10
76%
(1 day ago)
GNWL36
56%
(17 hrs ago)
check
11 Aug, Sun
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL15
100%
(17 hrs ago)
RAC 19
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Aug, Sun
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL29
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL163
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Aug, Sun
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL74
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL73
100%
(9 hrs ago)
1 Sep, Sun
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL52
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 99
100%
(9 hrs ago)
8 Sep, Sun
check
AVL29
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(9 hrs ago)
15 Sep, Sun
check
RAC 7
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 108
100%
(9 hrs ago)
22 Sep, Sun
GNWL2
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
86%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL63
82%
(2 hrs ago)
29 Sep, Sun
GNWL5
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL32
88%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL256
10%
(2 hrs ago)
6 Oct, Sun
RAC 1
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 24
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 47
100%
(2 hrs ago)
13 Oct, Sun
GNWL14
86%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL26
84%
(1 day ago)
RAC 97
100%
(2 hrs ago)
20 Oct, Sun
GNWL2
93%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL14
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL65
90%
(2 hrs ago)
27 Oct, Sun
AVL7
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL34
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL93
100%
(2 hrs ago)
3 Nov, Sun
AVL11
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL58
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL210
100%
(5 hrs ago)
10 Nov, Sun
AVL16
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL72
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL216
100%
(5 hrs ago)
17 Nov, Sun
check
check
AVL238
100%
(1 day ago)

12659 Gurudev SF Express train info

Gurudev SF Express (12659) runs from Nagercoil Jn (NCJ) to Kolkata Shalimar (SHM). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2580 kms in 47 hr 5 min. This train runs on Sun. It has 42 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12659 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.