Seat Availability of Gurudev SF Express 12659

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 3260
3A
₹ 2205
SL
₹ 840
19 May, Sun
GNWL8
59%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL10
48%
(18 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(12 hrs ago)
26 May, Sun
GNWL8
63%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL22
43%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL206
3%
(12 hrs ago)
2 Jun, Sun
GNWL11
63%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL32
45%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL171
5%
(12 hrs ago)
9 Jun, Sun
GNWL5
76%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL21
64%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL63
60%
(12 hrs ago)
16 Jun, Sun
GNWL1
78%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL3
70%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 56
100%
(12 hrs ago)
23 Jun, Sun
RAC 5
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL44
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL133
100%
(12 hrs ago)
30 Jun, Sun
AVL4
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL60
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL77
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Jul, Sun
AVL12
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL68
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL155
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Jul, Sun
AVL14
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL59
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL156
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Jul, Sun
AVL15
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL51
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 76
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Jul, Sun
AVL15
100%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC22
100%
(1 day ago)
check
4 Aug, Sun
GNWL1
91%
(11 hrs ago)
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
25 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
1 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
8 Sep, Sun
check
AVL78
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL297
100%
(8 hrs ago)
15 Sep, Sun
check
AVL81
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL303
100%
(8 hrs ago)

12659 Gurudev SF Express train info

Gurudev SF Express (12659) runs from Nagercoil Jn (NCJ) to Kolkata Shalimar (SHM). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2580 kms in 47 hr 5 min. This train runs on Sun. It has 42 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12659 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.