Seat Availability of Kongu Express 12648

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 1710
3A
₹ 1210
SL
₹ 460
13 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
20 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
27 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
3 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
10 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
17 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
24 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
1 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
8 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
15 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
22 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
29 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
5 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
12 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
19 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
26 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
3 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
10 Dec, Thu
check
check
check

12648 Kongu Express train info

Kongu Express (12648) runs from Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM) to Coimbatore Jn (CBE).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2664 kms in 48 hr 40 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 27 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12648 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.