Seat Availability of Kongu Express 12648

Runs On - Wed
Class - 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
2575
3A
1770
SL
670
Date
2A
2575
3A
1770
SL
670
22 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
29 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
5 Sep, Wed Check Check Check
12 Sep, Wed Check Check Check
19 Sep, Wed Check Check Check
26 Sep, Wed Check Check Check
3 Oct, Wed Check Check Check
10 Oct, Wed Check Check Check
17 Oct, Wed Check Check Check
24 Oct, Wed Check Check Check
31 Oct, Wed Check Check Check
7 Nov, Wed Check Check Check
14 Nov, Wed Check Check Check
21 Nov, Wed Check Check Check
28 Nov, Wed Check Check Check
5 Dec, Wed Check Check Check
12 Dec, Wed Check Check Check

Train 12648 Kongu Express Reviews

(This rating is based on 1 review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
4 /5
3/5
3/5
5/5
Recently Asked Question

12648 Kongu Express train info

Kongu Express (12648) runs from Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM) to Coimbatore Jn (CBE). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2664 kms in 48 hr 40 min. This train runs on Wed. It has 26 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12648 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.