Seat Availability of Millennium SF Express 12646

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 3335
3A
₹ 2290
SL
₹ 885
9 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
16 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
23 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
30 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
6 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
13 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
20 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
27 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
4 May, Tue
check
check
check
11 May, Tue
check
check
check
18 May, Tue
check
check
check
25 May, Tue
check
check
check
1 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
8 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
15 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
22 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
29 Jun, Tue
check
check
check

12646 Millennium SF Express train info

Millennium SF Express (12646) runs from Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM) to Ernakulam Jn (ERS).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2806 kms in 48 hr 10 min.This train runs on Tue.It has 26 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12646 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.