Seat Availability of Thiruvananthapuram Central Hazrat Nizamuddin Swarna Jayanti SF Express 12643

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 3670
3A
₹ 2510
SL
₹ 975
18 Feb, Tue
GNWL3
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
89%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL23
92%
(2 hrs ago)
25 Feb, Tue
GNWL7
93%
(1 day ago)
RAC41
100%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL30
93%
(2 hrs ago)
3 Mar, Tue
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL151
100%
(23 hrs ago)
RAC 24
100%
(2 hrs ago)
10 Mar, Tue
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL132
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL64
100%
(2 hrs ago)
17 Mar, Tue
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL34
100%
(23 hrs ago)
RAC 19
100%
(2 hrs ago)
24 Mar, Tue
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL151
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL179
100%
(2 hrs ago)
31 Mar, Tue
check
check
AVL170
100%
(9 hrs ago)
7 Apr, Tue
check
check
RAC 24
100%
(19 hrs ago)
14 Apr, Tue
check
check
RAC 54
100%
(19 hrs ago)
21 Apr, Tue
check
check
AVL76
100%
(19 hrs ago)
28 Apr, Tue
check
check
AVL170
100%
(19 hrs ago)
5 May, Tue
check
check
AVL162
100%
(19 hrs ago)
12 May, Tue
check
check
AVL187
100%
(19 hrs ago)
19 May, Tue
check
check
AVL179
100%
(1 day ago)
26 May, Tue
check
check
AVL187
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
9 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
16 Jun, Tue
check
check
check

12643 Thiruvananthapuram Central Hazrat Nizamuddin Swarna Jayanti SF Express train info

Thiruvananthapuram Central Hazrat Nizamuddin Swarna Jayanti SF Express (12643) runs from Trivandrum Central (TVC) to Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 3012 kms in 50 hr 55 min. This train runs on Tue. It has 31 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12643 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.